Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from miami, fl,  Aug 28, 2014

This rug looks exactly as pictured. Very durable and easy to clean. I currently have it in my bedroom and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poolside rug
 from Ridgefield, Washington,  Aug 17, 2014

Very happy with this purchase. The rug is typical of indoor/outdoor rugs in that it's somewhat thin and has a flat weave (no pile). Softer than other indoor/outdoor rugs I've seen, colors and design work beautifully indoors. I purchased this rug to go under my dining room table and while I've only had it a month, I haven't seen any pilling or pulling of fibers due to chairs moving in or out under the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Minneapolis,  Jun 12, 2014

I was hesitant purchasing an outdoor rug for my living room, but so glad that I did. This rug is true to the picture. I saw the same rug on a few websites and some described the darker color as black, which worried me. I was happy to find out that it is a dark beige grey color. The blue color is a little darker than I thought, but it is still a nice color. I wouldn't quite call it spa blue or aqua like some of the reviews, but more of a dusty blue-grey (more blue than grey though). This isn't a plush rug, but more of a woven (like seagrass type feel). That was the part I wasn't sure about, but I love it. It wipes up really nice. My dog likes to roll around on it after he gets done eating and I can wipe up everything. I purchased a rug pad from overstock to prevent the rug from slipping around on our wood floors. While I like it with the rug pad, you could go without and be okay. All around it is a great rug and was a fabulous price!! All the other rugs I was considering were twice as much or more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from PA,  Jun 10, 2014

I have been looking for a classy outdoor rug with a little bit of a modern feel and I think I found it in this rug. As far as the color, as noted by another reviewer of this rug, but in a different size the colors are as described. My monitor also shows it being more dark gray, but it is in fact a darker beige. I would describe the blue as more of a colonial blue, but could be seen as a dark spa blue by some. Definitely, not a green blue. My rug turned out to be 6 ft 6 in by 9 ft 4 in, so a tiny bit smaller, no big deal just wanted to mention that. I really like this rug it looks great on our deck. Also the material used to make it is kind of soft so the kids can actually sit on it and be somewhat comfortable. No problems with creases, mine will flatten out no problem in a day or so. I thought the price was great for the look considering what I paid. I usually don't give 5 stars unless something blows me out of the water so 4 stars is great for me:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Northeast Ohio,  Jun 1, 2014

Looks fabulous, great quality. i'll never buy another rug that can't be hosed off after having this. It's nice under foot and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folded Flunder
 from Three Rivers, MI,  Mar 7, 2014

I was really excited to recieve this as it matched my new livingroom decor perfectly. And since it was being laid over carpet and not hardwood, the indoor/outdoor style was perfect. The quality is great, however, just one problem...it arrived folded instead of rolled. And in spite all attempts made in the last month that I've owned it, it still has extremely noticable creases ever 6' along the entire rug. I am very very very disappointed as I do not see this working itself out after all this time. I will have to replace this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Va,  Apr 10, 2013

Great rug. It's definitely indoor/outdoor but looks good in my living room. Colors are the same as what is on the site. Would recommend a thick rug pad, as it has no cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Arizona,  Mar 26, 2013

This rug is great. After unrolling hardly had to wait for it to flatten out on it's own. Fits very well under our dining table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue was a bit more bright than gray/blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought