Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I would buy again in a heartbeat!
 from Virginia,  Aug 13, 2014

I have a problem with rugs. I love them a little too much. This is the 8th rug I've bought in two years and I wish I would've tried this kind of rug first. We have two larger dogs, a two year old and a newborn so style is usually trumped by durability. Not the case with this rug! We have it under the dining room table and it's amazing. The color is beautiful (dry slate with cream/ivory) and the pattern is what I'd hoped for. My husband actually LIKES this rug! It's soft too! The first night we had it, we were trying to let the wrinkles flatten before we put the table back so we played a board game on the floor. My husband said he expected it to be scratchy and was relieved it was soft. I gave 4 stars for the quality because I can see the little nub of where the gray fibers ended and a new one started. It's not a big deal to me but I know some people might be bothered by it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Jul 19, 2015

Great rug love it in my living room. Very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jul 17, 2015

Put rug in dining room love it, easy to take care of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pamela l.
 May 11, 2015

darker than color shown w/grayish blue color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 23, 2015

Love this rug. It rolled flat without a problem. Great quality for a great price. Perfect for under our dining room table, chairs slide with ease, will definitely help save our wood floor. We live on the lake so I was looking for a durable rug, that cleans easily, that doesn't fade in the sun (our dining area is all windows), and this is it. I only wish it would have come in grey and white also. The design is ivory. But for the price I couldn't pass it up. Love pattern, it helps complete our space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Apr 23, 2015

We were looking for a rug to brighten up a room with dark furniture and this was exactly what we were looking for. The blue is a little darker than the picture shows, but it is a beautiful blue. I would totally recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug arrived and I was pretty happy. It is the color and weight and texture I expected according to picture and description. I rolled out nicely and the creases from delivery were gone after 3 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rug is a dark blue grey color. It is not light as the picture leads you to believe. I am returning in hopes of finding something closer to the photo. I was so excited about this rug but now I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is DEFINITELY an outdoor rug. The fibers looks like plastic and is so stiff and artificial that it's impossible to get the wrinkles out. It will NOT lay flat. Going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very cheap-looking: does not look like the photo. Much darker. Low-quality weave as well. I am going to try to return this if I can figure out how to do so without the shipping of a large heavy rug costing me more than the rug did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy rug!
 from pearland, texas,  Apr 29, 2014

Love this rug! exactly as described. adds a very classy touch to the decor of our patio. nice to get something that is as it was marketed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this carpet!!!
 from Miami, fl,  Feb 3, 2013

I love this carpet! It's easy maintenance and the color and pattern are beautiful and can transform an area! Plus, the price was amazing..very satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color shown in images
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The durability is phenomenal!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 from LA,  Jan 5, 2013

This is a great rug for the price. It seems durable, and it looks great in person. I'm very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more of a blue grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Overall very happy with the purchase of this rug, the only complaint I have is that the color has much more of a deep bluish grey tone than in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? In person the rug is more of a grey/blue color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More blue, than gray
 from Houston,  Aug 25, 2012

Overall, we were pleased with the rug design, color and quality. We have a dig and preschooler and intend to use the rug under the kitchen table to protect the hardwood floors from wear, but also from sun that is starting to fade the floors. We have a muted floral (small pattern) rug in the adjacent room and this rug's large pattern compliments the other rug well. Our rug had uneven edges that we were hoping would settle and straighten, but didn't. We returned it easily and are waiting on the replacement which should arrive soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought that anthracite would be perfect for our light grey walls. The rug seemed more like a slate blue in our house (against hard wood floors). It looks great but a bit different than what we expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Appears to be sturdy. We returned the rug because of uneven edges. We hope the replacement is symmetrical.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description posted. We didn't think the door would open over the rug, but it did easily so it is as thin (but strong) as posted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from CT,  Jun 26, 2012

I just got the rug yesterday. It was perfect for my living room which is a highly used room. My kids said that they like the rug and doesn't think it's rough or scratchy against their skin when walking barefooted or sitting on it. This rug is a keeper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought