Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I would buy again in a heartbeat!
 from Virginia,  Aug 13, 2014

I have a problem with rugs. I love them a little too much. This is the 8th rug I've bought in two years and I wish I would've tried this kind of rug first. We have two larger dogs, a two year old and a newborn so style is usually trumped by durability. Not the case with this rug! We have it under the dining room table and it's amazing. The color is beautiful (dry slate with cream/ivory) and the pattern is what I'd hoped for. My husband actually LIKES this rug! It's soft too! The first night we had it, we were trying to let the wrinkles flatten before we put the table back so we played a board game on the floor. My husband said he expected it to be scratchy and was relieved it was soft. I gave 4 stars for the quality because I can see the little nub of where the gray fibers ended and a new one started. It's not a big deal to me but I know some people might be bothered by it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color does not match the picture
 Feb 16, 2015

This rug is a dark blue grey color. It is not light as the picture leads you to believe. I am returning in hopes of finding something closer to the photo. I was so excited about this rug but now I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy rug
 Sep 15, 2015

The rug is really durable. Grey was darker than the picture and this rug is not soft. The texture is like a plastic/fabric weave. Good for my sunroom that gets a lot of traffic. Easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More like an outdoor rug
 Jun 28, 2016

Very thin and feels more like an outdoor rug than an indoor rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug but disappointed in the color
 Jun 12, 2016

The coloring on different computers depicts this as a softer, lighter gray but it is much darker. The rug is otherwise well made. I was able to return the rug with the help of Overstock's great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jun 11, 2016

Returned - very cheap Maybe ok for an outdoor rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed in rug and Overstock
 Jun 3, 2016

Advertised as a pool rug, I expected this item to stand up to rain. However, despite storing it inside from September through April (not used), it has stood up. I put it back out in May, and it looks awful. The rain has broken down the fiber, and it has huge faded spot. It may be a good indoor rug, but not outdoor. My complaint to Overstock received an "I'm very sorry for your inconvenience"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Mar 2, 2016

Colors and pattern are great, rug is not as plush as I thought it would be but looks good under our dining room table. For the price you can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my dining room!!
 Feb 7, 2016

Perfect for my dining room the colors are more like gold and green. Looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 4, 2016

Very pleased with the look and quality of this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Rug
 Jan 25, 2016

This rug is great for us since we have pets, but I wish the creases would actually fall smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful outdoor rug, nice colour
 Jan 25, 2016

Durable rug and the colour is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug. More stars please
 Jan 22, 2016

This is one of the rugs I purchased , it was ideal for my room. I love it. No complaints here. I will be back for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug happy
 Jan 22, 2016

Great rug for my lanai....easy to keep clean...color as shown on the picture...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugged and multifunctional
 Nov 19, 2015

The rug is exactly as described... Definitely outdoor, but certainly also excellent for the indoor human and pet traffic I'm using it for. I only had one disappointment and that was that the rug color in the picture influenced my choice as it was more light grey in its appearance. The color was a much darker grey/green slate color. It still worked for the space though so all was well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crumply. Cheap.
 Nov 19, 2015

I still have hope that this might eventually look good but I've had it for over a month and it's still crumpled up from shipping. Will the creases ever come out? Who knows. Also, the bottom is very slippery. It slips on the rug pad so you have to get double-stick tape. Overall, I like it, but wish I had just spent more on a better quality rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but not what I expected
 Oct 2, 2015

It's a nice rug. Good size. Just not exactly what I had expected. The grey is shades darker than the picture portrayed. Also hard to describe but the tan pattern is slightly lower than the grey stitching so it's a slightly textured rug. Which is ok, but from the pictures I didn't expect it. Overall not exactly what I'd hoped for. Haven't had it very long but so far it seems durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rugs
 Sep 25, 2015

Love love love these rugs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good/very cream
 Aug 27, 2015

It's a good rug. Definitely looks like an outdoor rug. The beige is more than yellow in real life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker In real life
 Aug 20, 2015

This rug is darker than the picture shows it to be. It is hard to get to lay flat without rolls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought