Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Missouri,  Jun 12, 2012

I would post a pic if I could. I am using it in my kitchen. It is a great indoor rug, and the water resistant material works well for the kitchen. The pattern is beautiful w/ my Moroccan style decor, and lovely neutral tones. The price is fair for the size rug. You'll need backing to resist slipping/sliding, and I recommend using construction caulk and allow to fully dry (of course). My one complaint is that it came snagged, and in looking at it, it has a loose loop and looks more likely to snag than any rug I own, but time will tell. The fabric looks durable, so I could be wrong about that. It is low-pile, at least, so easy to vacuum, and you can take it outside & wash it w/ the garden hose. Very practical. I plan to purchase a second for my entry atrium. Thanks again, Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Florida,  May 23, 2012

I purchased this rug to sit at the threshold of a sliding glass door leading inside our house. It is ideal for this type of purpose given the nature of the material and its texture. This rug is not designed to be an accent rug as it is not soft or cushioned. Rather it's a great way to ensure people don't track dirt, water, etc. into your home when coming in from outside. It's stylish and modern and I am very pleased with how it looks in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the mudroom!
 from Tennessee,  Nov 17, 2014

We've purchased a runner and 2 mats for our mudroom and a large one for inside our front door. They look great and do the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Rug!
 from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada,  Sep 27, 2013

I bought this rug for my kitchen, and I am completely in love with it! I purchased it after reading the reviews from other buyers, and I must say, I am even more impressed with the quality of the rug in person. It seems to be durable (I have it in my kitchen sink area), and it is easy to shake out for cleaning. The colour was much darker in person compared to the online image (its more of a charcoal grey). But overall I am very satisfied with this product and I would recommend it to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfecto
 from chicago, il,  Sep 23, 2013

great price, great style, very durable. the color is as pictured - gray/smokey/light charcoal with an off white pattern. the pattern gives it sophistication on one hand, and the indoor/outdoor material makes it very durable on the other. very good value for the price. I'm using it in my entryway for now, and plan to move it to the kitchen later. I would recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this rug, but it's darker than pictured
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 4, 2012

Darker. The real color is more like charcoal than light grey.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker. The real color is more like charcoal than light grey.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 Apr 16, 2015

You can see the glue and it was cut in a poor place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ehhhh.....so so
 Apr 9, 2015

I have several rugs from the safaveah line... and I like all the others, but these were not the usual quality. Cheap looking and feeling....just don't like them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poolside Anthracite Rug
 from SLC, UT,  Oct 19, 2013

I am using this at my kitchen sink and love the durability and the cute look. It does need a non-slip pad underneath it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought