Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This silver table gives my living room a beautiful punch of silver. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
julier69
 Jan 7, 2015

This is a unique piece. Needs a large area to accommodate the size but overall is well balanced, very beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jul 9, 2014

I love these tables. Very versatile. They are a good size to compliment various different furniture. Bedside table or end table. I am a home stager and Overstock.com is my "go to" store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Tampa Bay area, FL,  Jun 7, 2014

Just the right size and height. Perfect for side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!!
 from Naperville, IL,  May 28, 2014

Looks just like the photo - nice shiny finish and heavy. Received a defective one first shipment but they replaced quickly. Very happy with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living space
 from East Texas,  May 25, 2014

Modern and classy. Item fully constructed. Remove from box and ready to decorate. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great modern piece
 from florida,  Apr 16, 2014

great table - definitely on the larger size for occasional piece, great for end table. Looks very expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from Palm Springs,  Oct 25, 2013

Great end table. I bought two to use as end tables at either end of a sofa. Very modern and very functional. And yes, to answer an inquirery, I believe these could be used outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammered Silver table
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 28, 2013

Bought to use as a night stand. Looks great next to platform bed. This is the 2nd item bought from Overstock am very happy with both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 8, 2013

Bought this table as an accent table for the lobby at my office. It's exactly what we needed and looks very sturdy and classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality....is very strudy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice side table
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 21, 2013

I really like this contemporary side table. Mine did come damaged with a dent on the top. Not sure if it will scratch a lot as I have not used it much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish and practical
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 20, 2013

This piece I bought with the grey channing club chair for my living room. Its the perfect contrast to a distressed piece. It brings the going where you may otherwise lack lustre. If you want pizzazz or to brighten up a small spot then this is the piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. something to be desired
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought