Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Petals 18 inch cream pillows
 from Syracuse,  Jan 16, 2013

These pillows have more of an antique look than shown and are very formal. The background is a dingy looking grayish color.the red and yellow are not "primary" colors...more burgundy and gold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not bright as shown on site. Dingy, gray looking background. Red is dark burgundy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very flat
 from chicago,  Dec 1, 2013

these pillows are very flat - not plush at all. the cover looks nice so one option is to buy your own plush pillow and swap. it also looks silky in the image but is coarse in reality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Pillows
 from N.Ontario Canada,  Nov 8, 2013

OMG I fell in love with these the moment I opened the box!! By the way they are well packed! !he deep crimson reds, the butternut yellow and soft pink centers on the flowers sit on a cream background! I just ordered cream couches and these matched beautifully! Each pillow matches the other and I have 4 of them. It is nice to see that as you know that time was taken in the making of these to match the pattern on every pillow. A hidden zipper finishes them off beautifully. I am so pleased with this product and everyone that has seen them loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows safavieh
 from KY,  Dec 12, 2012

these pillows are absolutely lovely! i am very pleased with their color quality and beauty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better in the real thing!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows!
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 5, 2012

These pillows are much prettier than expected. They are beautifully made, with clear brilliant colors. They are the focal point of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, beautifully made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Grand Blanc MI,  Nov 10, 2012

Needed throw pillows for my couch wanted something w/ red in the pillows but not all red. I found these and decided to try them I was so happy when I saw they are prettier in person then in the picture, The red it a great shade not too orange or to blue and the background is creamy not too white so the contrast is very nice. I love them and would recommend them to anyone looking for beautiful throw pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? BETTER
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? DEAD ON
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the texture!
 from Clinton Township, Michigan,  Nov 5, 2012

These pillows go wonderful in my greatroom with my burgandy curtains and our brown leather furniture. It really makes the room POP! The colors and texture in the pictures don't do justice...these pillows are much more nicer in person...love them! I love Overstock got these in 3 days!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. Just enough stuffing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased with product
 from illinois,  Oct 24, 2012

bought 6 of these pillows. over all quality is great. For my taste tho, i would prefer a little more "stuffing" One persons opinion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are bright and beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well made pillow
 from New York,  Jul 1, 2012

Gorgeous, bright pillow, colors true to photo. Was exactly what I was looking for. They are a bit thin (they definitely are not plump or overstuffed) but it fit my purposes. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought