Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from nj,  Dec 5, 2010

I brought these chairs to be side chairs with the Becca cream leather chair and they match perfectly!! The tufted chair front adds visual difference to the chair but the becca and parker chairs share the nail head trim. These chairs are a steal at this price. Only 4 stras because they haven't been used as yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Oct 6, 2011

I bought four chairs. One box arrived damaged and they promptly replaced the set without a hassle. They came beautifully packaged in cheesecloth a bubble wrap to protect all surfaces. Very pleased overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a beautiful rich cream. A pinch darker than the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful seats. The railheads really pop more than is shown in the photo. Comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 1, 2011

These chairs are beautiful. they come already put together and nicely padded for shipping. the cushion is a little high but not obnoxiously so, my nieces love sitting in them because they feel a little higher up than the Becca chairs. I used a set of the parker chairs as side chairs and the cream becca chairs at the heads of the table. When I need more seating I take the cream storage bench in my bedroom and use that on the opposite side along the wall. They all match in color but are different slightly in design so its not (as Heidi Klum says) too matchy matchy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color - matches the cream becca leather chairs by the same manufacturer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality exceeds price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mid sized chairs
 from Crooked lake Angola Indiana,  Dec 14, 2010

These chairs compliment beautifully the carved walnut pedestal glass round top table I purchased them for. They are well made and came well packaged with sleeves protecting the legs and even a cloth cover. I would classify the color as 'eggshell'. If you are looking for a well made, stylish, mid size, neutral color leather chair - you can't go wrong with these. The nickel finish nailhead trim is a nice understated touch. I initially purchased 1 set (just to be sure) and once they arrived, immediately ordered the second set. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are attractive for the price
 from Everett, WA,  Sep 4, 2012

The chairs are nice for the price but they are on the small side. The seat depth is a bit shallower than I lilke but overall I am satisfied for this application.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality of construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very comfortable
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 14, 2012

The leather on these chairs is smooth and is slippery. I kept sliding to the edge of the chair. The back is low. The legs are cherry, not espresso.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather was rippling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The legs are Cherry, not Espresso
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are stylish and well made
 from AZ,  Oct 29, 2011

We are very happy with the chairs! High quality and style for the price. One of the three boxes arrived in really bad shape with one of the chairs legs completely broken. Overstock shipped out a new set of chairs the next day, so, suffice to say, the service is outstanding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The ivory color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sturdy chairs!
 from Southern California,  Jul 31, 2011

We love these chairs! The leather wipes clean, even with a 4 year old boy's meals. They are very comfortable, sturdy, and priced well. We originally purchased 4, but immediately ordered 2 more. I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Washington DC,  Jul 19, 2011

The chairs came pre-assembled, important to the strength of the legs. They are elegant and versatile. Many were purchased for a corporate headquarters for a sleek look and they go nicely with other Overstock cream leather chairs in various styles. Well packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are attractive chairs and are of good quality. Well made for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Delafield, WI,  Jan 27, 2011

I purchased 6 of these for my dining room and they are perfect. Very comfortable and very chic looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought