Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not great unfortunately
 from Chicago,  Sep 11, 2012

I really wanted to like these. but the quality isn't great and foot rest was too long. I had to return these because I followed the instructions carefully but the footrest was about an inch or two too long. I wouldn't recommend getting these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather was low quality and seemed fragile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The chairs aren't 25 inches like the description says.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!!!
 from Malibu, CA,  Nov 24, 2012

These are great looking and very comfortable! Also unbelievably inexpensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ver accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR Product Description
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 27, 2012

According to the product detail, the seat height is greater than 26" - not the 24" claimed in the heading. This is extremely poor marketing.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The 1 rating is for the Overstock description as "24-Inch ... Counter Stools"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love how these look
 Feb 24, 2015

But not so fun to assemble. Leather along edges rubs off with time. Once together, look good. Handle with care and will last longer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek
 from NJ beach,  Jun 5, 2014

Nice sleek chairs. Fit perfectly with counter height. Seat finishings not great on the corner. Glue dark and visible. Good price though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived Damaged
 from Riverview, FL,  Apr 12, 2014

Received all four chairs. They had a bit of cardboard rub. The leather is a bit thin and one seat arrived "torn." Customer Service was swift, sent me a replacement. Concerns me that they didn't want the original chair back though. They ship in pairs, so I actually have six chairs. To some that would be a coup, but I have no need for six of them. Anyway, a set will go in the garage for evening sit downs. Probably will be handy. Kudo's to customer service, they are spot-on in resolutions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Stools
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 19, 2013

These stools were beautiful and elegant, but I returned them. The reason being, is that they were too short for my table. They were 24" high and I needed 30". I should have been attentive to that when I ordered it. Overstock.com was wonderful and issued a refund instantly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs; do require some assembly
 from cincinnati,OH,  Mar 23, 2013

I really like these stools a lot. They are perfect around my kitchen island. However, it says they come fully assembled which is not true. They require some assembly but it is not too difficult.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received 2x and 2x old and rusty
 from New York,  Dec 27, 2012

The first order arrived with the leather broken on the corners and the seats yellowed (rusty? with age?) Overstock took them right back. The second order arrived in similar condition - broken and yellow. Would not recommend. We got them in red, though, and those were perfect. Who knows?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok - except yellowed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. broken and aged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought