Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tx,  Jul 21, 2011

I love these pillows! They look great with the other decorative pillows I bought for our master bedroom set. They are true to the color pictured in the description. The material is super-soft. They come vacuum-sealed, so don't worry when they are flat upon arrival. They plump up seconds after opening the package.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are very comfortable.
 from Florida,  Apr 10, 2012

Happy with the color. True description on product on site. Would think about purchasing others in different color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. When pillows get flat all you have to do is fluff them up. They come right back to shape.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are beautiful and are a true red and bright white. They are very well made and shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern
 from Gulfport, MS,  Jan 8, 2014

Happy with the size of the pillow, but disappointed with the lack of filler. It is pretty thou.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 from Frisco, TX,  Sep 20, 2013

Was delighted with the quality of the pillows. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing for Safavieh
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 2, 2013

I ordered these in the 18- and 22-inch versions, and sent them straight back the next day. They looked like 100% polyester, with a cheap-looking sheen, and the filling felt equally artificial. I have bought Safavieh before and have been pleased with every purchase of that brand, but these pillows were likely something Walmart would have rejected. And to make it worse, they came vacuum-sealed, so when it came to shipping them back, I had to spring for new boxes because they would no longer fit in the box in which they were sent. I frequently shop from Overstock, and this is the first time I've been unhappy with a purchase - definitely not up to the usual standard of quality I've come to expect from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Holladay, TN,  Jun 12, 2013

I have been looking forward to getting these pillows, and I am very pleased with them. They are everything I had hoped for. My room is a shade of red with white trim. I wasn't sure if the red would be too bright and possibly not match. They were perfect! Look beautiful against my white quilt on my antique bed. I would definitely recommend them, as they add so much color and really dress up a room. Thanks to another review I had read before ordering, these pillows will arrive in an air-tight sealed envelope and appear flat, but don't worry; as soon as you cut the bag open, they will expand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is very eye catching
 from Dallas, Tx.,  Sep 26, 2012

Really liked the pillows. Theactual colors were bolder. Pillow shape was perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was bolder
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Piloows were very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Ft Worth Texas,  Jan 26, 2012

Just not what I was looking for. I wanted a little more expenxive looking fabric. Pretty pillow though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True blood res and white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was just ok for me. Not that the quality was bad but just not the elegant material I was l wanting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I suppose it is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Augusta, Georgia,  Jul 8, 2011

Love my pillow, very rich design and color! Would buy more in other colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was correct! Perfect LOGO Red!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought