Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect little table
 from Woodland Hills, California,  May 29, 2013

I'm glad I found this because it's exactly what I was looking for... a tiny table to hold guest towels in the guest bathroom. It's very sturdy and could be a seat, but that's not what I bought it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's actually more ivory, than snow white, but it definitely has both colors. Sort of antiqued or white-washed ceramic, with a raised pattern.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice stool or table. The finish isn't exactly perfect, just a few minor imperfections.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not white....
 from Chicago, Illinois,  May 11, 2013

I was looking for a white garden stool for my master bathroom. This product is cream or maybe ivory, but certainly not white. Luckily, I was able to find an alternative use for the stool. The price was really nice compared to what I have seen on different sites, for that reason I am pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poorly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color is cream, not white.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, different, substantial
 from New Bern, NC,  Jun 9, 2013

I like the design and slightly more compact dimensions (good for a smaller patio or balcony) of this stool. It's a little different shape from the usual "drum" shaped ones, and the pattern is attractive. I have it on a deck, and it is sturdy and, so far, weather resistant. The very slightly sloping top is good because it keeps rain water from puddling on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little shower seat!
 Mar 27, 2016

This is a great addition to my new bathroom. I wanted a bench for my shower, but space was at a premium. This fits perfectly in the corner without taking up too much space. It is very lovely, and looks terrific against my white marble walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Multi-purpose Item
 Jan 20, 2016

I know this is a garden stool but I bought for my shower to use as a foot stool for shaving my legs. I figured if it can handle being wet outside it will be fine inside a shower. So far, so good! And it looks nice too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower stool
 Dec 21, 2015

We use this in our new glass shower. We did not want a bench for space reasons, leaks and mold reasons. It is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorraine
 Dec 5, 2015

Ceramic has defects in the finish, random dark spots, returned and tried another one, still had less defects in second stool and keeping it. I can live with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Oct 22, 2015

I am using this as a small side table next to a modern chair - I love the contrast of this traditional type of piece along with the very modern lines of the furniture. Perfect size to hold my cup of coffee and to place my iPad or book on while sitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DrBob
 Sep 9, 2015

Great piece! Nice finish and fits my space perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceramic Stool
 Sep 3, 2015

This product was perfect for us, it is small, can be used as a table or a stool. We use it with our outdoor furniture by the pool, it matches everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Aug 20, 2015

Looks just like the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool
 Aug 20, 2015

first one sent was broken.... second one is fine and beautiful with a big flower arrangement on it on my patio!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique stool
 Apr 29, 2015

Arrived quickly, however had a one inch chip on the bottom. I decided to keep it since returns are a hassle on this large type of item. Nice accent piece, creamy off white color..too bad the high winds of Chicago tipped it over and it shattered..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Paradise Zoe White Ceramic Garden Stool
 from calif,  Jul 22, 2014

complements blue retro patio chairs and adds an extra table/seat if needed. only thing I worry about is the *** dog knocking it over!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceramic garden stool
 from Novi, Michigan,  Apr 1, 2014

The stool arrived in a box and surrounded by Styrofoam. It is in perfect condition. The item has a clean and attractive finish. It is bit smaller than other "garden stools" we looked at but are happy with it because the spot we need it for is not large. The size works well for our situation. It appears to be well made, sturdy, and has a high class appearance. It works well for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought