Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from TX,  Sep 22, 2013

Love this little stool! Just and fyi for hose planning to use it is a coffee table....the top is not perfectly flat and you my find you cups/glass lipping to the outside edge! I plan on using a small tay with pads on the outside corners to avoid this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful stool!
 from Kennett Square, PA,  May 14, 2013

This is a beautiful stool! We are using it as a little side table on our screened in porch and it looks adorable. Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, white color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, nice and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!!
 May 24, 2016

This item is amazing! It looks so nice in our guest bedroom. Adds such a nice touch to our newly remodeled room. Highly recommend. Item was packaged carefully and no scratches or dents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant stand, side table, or pure decor
 May 4, 2016

This garden stool is beautiful and capable of being used on your patio in so many ways. It would work inside your home just as well. I received it in perfect condition very promptly from the supplier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but preferred the cream
 Apr 13, 2016

I ordered the cream and white to see which I preferred. The white was a very stark white which gave it a more modern appearance. Both were lovely, just depends what you're looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden stool
 Apr 8, 2016

Love it. It is the pefect stool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 2, 2016

Just perfect! Classy and elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ceramic garden stool
 Mar 21, 2016

I love this decorative piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnolia
 Mar 15, 2016

Excellent quality, looks exactly like the photo online. Arrived on time and in great shape, wonderful packaging. Note: bottom is rough could be used outside or inside on carpet but wouldn't recommend using it ontileorlaminate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 6, 2016

Perfect for an accent stool. It fits perfectly in a corner. Very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice garden stool
 Feb 12, 2016

Great price and quality. We've had numerous compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Dec 11, 2015

A true white. Paint finish is even. We use as an end table in a small guest bedroom reading nook. It's perfect for our purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Garden Stool
 Sep 15, 2015

I love the design and soft white color. I waited for months for it to be back in stock and I'm so glad I did. Looks great in my front room with my grey couches, white shag carpet, turquoise side chairs and pillows with black furniture. Sue F. Ca

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant.
 from Miami Beach, Fl,  Apr 28, 2014

Beautifully crafted, elegant design works beautifully as a side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Keswick, VA,  Feb 25, 2014

I put this in the corner of my kitchen and it looks lovely. I have a wood table and need to use hot pads for everything so I keep a bunch of them right on top near the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought