Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap rug
 from New Orleans,  Nov 1, 2013

This rug is a testament to the fact that you often get what you pay for. The pictures of this rug look great. I've seen it in Ballards and that's when I fell in love with it. However, in person and up close, it's terrible. The leopard spots actually have these black flecks in them that you don't really see in the photos. The black flecks make it look like a cheap commercial grade carpet and show the poor and cheap weave of the rug. I knew the rug was going to be thin and I've seen nice rugs that are thin; however, this is just a thin cheap low-end rug. It amazes me how lovely this rug can look in a picture online because it was a total disappointment in person. If you're looking for an inexpensive cheaply made animal print rug this a good deal for you. I'm afraid I will be sending this back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner rug
 from Ri,  Aug 8, 2013

This rug appeared to be of average quality and was relatively thin. I had to return it because the colors were much darker tan and brown than they appeared in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is much darker tan and brown than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from New York, New York,  Sep 23, 2014

The style and look of the carpet is amazing. The quality is so so. Some areas of the rug look thinner (and this cheaper) than others. But still nice in the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted!
 from Greenwich, CT,  Apr 6, 2014

Looks better in person! Perfect for entry way and reads more brown. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Animal Print Rug
 from Dallas TX,  Mar 15, 2014

This rug is beautiful; soft without being too thick; gives a touch of glamour and glitz without being something you're afraid to walk on. We've used two of these runners in our new Master Dream Closet and it gives such an elegant feel to the space. I've seen this same rug for twice the price on another site. Buy it. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Darker, but Beautiful!
 from michigan,  Jan 24, 2014

I LOVE this rug! I can see where some people would think it is thin if they are looking for a plush rug. This one is not that. It's thin weave is not a quality issue. The leopard spots are more plush and the spaces between are a natural fiber weave. It's a beautiful contrast of textures. The colors are much darker than the picture. Some of the leopard spots are dark brown. Still very beautiful and great for my hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin but beautiful rug
 from North Carolina,  Oct 27, 2013

For the price, this is an excellent buy. The colors are very pretty and looks like pic on line. It is very thin but I plan to put a pad under it. Looks more expensive than it is. Very happy I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Bossier, LA,  Sep 27, 2013

Nice little pop to my decor. More browns in the rug then thought. Still perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS....
 from Stratford, CT,  Jun 9, 2013

Seriously, this leopard rug is absolutely gorgeous. I just opened it and I want more....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gorgeous, nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern!
 from Arkansas,  May 1, 2013

I had to send this back due to the fact that I needed another size, but I loved the rug! It is a Safavieh brand. I have the Paradise rug in this series. The patterns are pleasing and the colors are neutral, but the edges seem to fray a bit when vacuumed. These rugs are not for high traffic areas. They are somewhat thin, but overall I am pleased. They are the exact same rugs offered from Ballard Designs at a much better price. Overstock delivers again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought