Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this garden stool
 May 21, 2016

This garden stool is adorable. I use it in my bedroom as a chair side table and it looks great. Very cute and very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Mar 21, 2016

This is a great garden stool-it is really versatile and looks great in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Stool
 Sep 3, 2015

right size for both indoors and out. place it on my patio in the summer and in the spare bedroom in the winter and it looks good in both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Aug 20, 2015

Holds up well, even outside. I was afraid the white would get dirty outside, but it doesn't. And it works as a stool for sitting, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 20, 2015

Perfect option for side table to chair. Flat top to hold glass or cup. Very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White garden stool
 Jun 17, 2015

This garden stool works so well on our patio. The surface is flat so my husbands coffee cup sits firmly next to his chair. It serves as the perfect side table complimenting our washed wicker furniture..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and durable stool
 May 12, 2015

We bought two of these stools to use as side tables and are very pleased. Unlike some ceramic garden stools their tops are perfectly flat and so they provide a safe place to put drinks. They are also very attractive. When they arrived, our kids waited until we'd looked the other way then tried roll them like barrels while riding on them; to our surprise, the stools did not break despite this mistreatment (the kids, however, suffered pinched fingers and a lecture on natural consequences).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 May 6, 2015

Looks so beautiful and chic in my hallway! Have already received compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Queens, NY,  Oct 29, 2014

Looks exactly like the picture. Perfect size and color, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the photo online
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 9, 2014

it's cute and looks just like it does online. it was packaged well and it's a great item to use as a side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Paradise Harmony White Ceramic Garden Sto
 from California,  Aug 13, 2013

I love my new garden stool....I am using it in our living room with a small round glass top which I purchased at Pier-1 Imports....together they look fabulous and make the perfect table between our chairs! Thank you Overstock.com for your continued great products and service! Peace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile stool or side table
 from Huntsville, AL,  Aug 12, 2013

Arrived safely as packaged very well. Height, color and finish are exactly as described. Using on screened porch as side table and extra seating. Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought