Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 Apr 7, 2016

We got this for our patio as a side table, and it's perfect. Albeit slightly smaller than I expected, it is the perfect aqua color, extremely sturdy/well made, and looks great. Would definitely recommend - and I may be back for more. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect as accent for master bedroom
 Apr 5, 2016

Robins egg blue. Great in the corner for accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 Dec 15, 2015

Cute and colorful. Works as a table or stool :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolores A.R.
 Oct 16, 2015

received this garden stool which I thught was blue or aqua. but it turned out to be GREEN! Didn't want to go thru the hassle of returning it! needess to say I was disappointed and sorry to have to write such a poor review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product, but not right color!
 Sep 8, 2015

The color is more of a seafoam green and I wanted light teal, so I'm returning it! Otherwise, it is a nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Color
 Aug 17, 2015

Couldn't be happier with this. Much more solid than I expected. Very, very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece, great value
 Jun 25, 2015

This stool is very pretty, easily as nice as others two and three times more expensive. The only concern is the color. As other reviewers have said, it's definitely not light blue. It's more an aqua. The color doesn't work for the setting I had intended, but the stool is so pretty I decided to keep it and use it somewhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 Jun 24, 2015

These are great stools and the price at Overstock was lower than anywhere else! They will come in handy at our yard party.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Garden Stool... But Green, Not Blue
 Jun 10, 2015

Good quality stool and very cute. And a great price. However, the manufacturer's tag description of light blue is completely off. I wanted an aqua/light turquoise stool and since the earlier reviews indicated that it was really this color I went ahead and ordered it. I would describe the color as more spearmint or seafoam green. Back it went at a $**return label cost to me. So... buyer beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, but inaccurate color
 Jun 3, 2015

This is definitely NOT light blue, but instead a teal or aqua color. I did not see this in the reviews, but now having read them and seeing that they go back at least a couple years I believe overstock should have corrected the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 2, 2015

Product was just what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Delaware,  Nov 13, 2014

Very happy with this stool. Color is not light blue, but aqua, which I knew from reading other reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light blue garden stool
 from Richmond va,  Feb 8, 2014

Definitely a darker turquoise color but very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product! Customer Service Poor!
 from North Dakota,  Oct 29, 2013

Item arrived with black dot on the ceramic top. Overstock shipped replacement after I returned the defective one. However, replacement is white and I ordered light blue. I contacted customer service and after explaining issue and giving details the agent said someone would contact me about my return. Hmmm, customer service may need some improvement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Mooresville, NC,  Oct 3, 2013

Only complaint is that the color was not true to the photo or description online. It is not light blue, it is teal blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this garden stool!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 14, 2013

I am so pleased with this Garden Stool! It looks fantastic in my small apartment living room. I use it as an end table next to a slipper chair. Even though the color is a little different than the picture shows on my computer, I think I like it better. It was an inspiration for other decorative items in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as light blue as I thought it would be, more blue green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description and photo are true to the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Accent Piece
 from Silver Spring, Md,  May 7, 2013

This is a lovely accent piece that I had intended as a side table to a comfy chair. However for me the exact color of blue was important as I had a lot of other strong color in the room. The turquoise color that this turned out to be is lovely, but didn't work for me. I thought it would be a lighter blue. However, I liked this piece so much that I am using it elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...just as described
 from Oak Park, IL,  Apr 19, 2013

Great stool a perfect addition to my bedroom. Beautifully packaged!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and beautifully packaged. Not a mark on it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally love this. Beautiful pop of color
 from Midwest,  Apr 7, 2013

Love this little bench. Provides function and much needed pop of color to back porch. Color is more turquoise than I expected, but I like it. If someone were really thinking 'light blue' as described, they may not be happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site says light blue, but light turquoise would be a better descriptor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought