Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Embossed green ceramic stool
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 12, 2013

Nice stool, would work well in a bathroom or bedrooom. I would have preferred more of an aqua or varigated color for interest. Also more indentations wold add to the appeal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, but a flatter light green, closer to celadon than lime
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, but the design is a little flat, as is the color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Apr 6, 2016

True color looked nothing like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is BEAUTIFUL
 Jan 10, 2016

I have been looking for a ceramic stool for a long time. I wanted a muted design, no cheap looking item, in a color that goes with many things as I like to move furniture around. This color of soft, muted light green is beautiful. It looks classy and I like the height and width of the item, you can sit things on top, but it does have a very, very slight curve on top, very subtle. But you can still sit a coffee cup on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Nov 19, 2015

Love this garden stool! It's large and sturdy, and the prettiest color with variation. We'd buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as the picture appears
 Aug 20, 2015

The picture looks like it's got a mix of green and blue, but the actual stool is a solid teal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Accent
 Jun 19, 2015

Beautiful accept piece. Bought this for my deck in the summertime. Will use it in my green bedroom dying the winter to hold my humidifier. Arrived quickly and in excellent condition! Love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deck design
 Jun 5, 2015

juts as pictured...looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Lime!
 May 19, 2015

Subtle color and looks amazing on my patio!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is fine
 May 8, 2015

More like Celadon green than lime green. Works just fine, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not lime green
 from Illinois,  Sep 23, 2013

Liked the stool but it is not lime green; more of a turquoise. Had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought