Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 31, 2015

Beautiful stool. Gorgeous detailing, even paint (although the detailing on its sides has a subtle aged/rubbed look that highlights and enhances the design) and durable construction. I've had it a little over a year/year and a half and use it to hold several throw blankets in the living room. I dust it regularly and wipe it clean with a damp cloth and it looks as lovely now as when I first received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Stop, ORDER THIS GUY!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 14, 2014

This elephant is the sweetest addition to any room. Great quality, great detailing. Whether you are decorating in neutrals or brights, this guy can go either way. Put him in the corner of your dining room with a plant on him or in the bathroom holding extra towels. He can go outside with the plants during the summer and come back inside during the winter and freshen up the space. You could put him near a child's art table for a grownup to comfortably sit at the child's level or in the corner of a smaller room with a lamp on him. I may need two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elephant Owner
 Jun 14, 2016

We love this guy. A great addition to the decor of our home. Order shipped promptly and the elephant was expertly packaged and arrived in first class condition. Buy one-you will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 May 25, 2016

Great next to a chair or used as a plant stand. Adds whimsical to a room, it is just as it looks - take out your tape measure and check the height as it sits low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest garden stool ever!
 May 4, 2016

arrived in perfect condition and looks so adorable!!! I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 Oct 8, 2015

Bought this as a gift for my sister's playroom. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable and better priced at Overstock
 Oct 7, 2015

A client of mine found this little stool on the website of a hip home store. I needed it fast, so hunted around on the web and found it at Overstock, at a much lower price. It arrived perfectly packaged and undamaged. It's just the right size to sit beside a chair for a little drinks side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MBH
 Apr 21, 2015

He looks just like the picture. Great accent piece. Only issue was the first one was defective, Overstocks was great about the return and replacement. The second elephant is perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Elephan garden stool
 from Iowa,  Apr 21, 2014

I have coveted this garden stool ever since I saw it at S&L a couple years ago. This is a great price. I will say that the front of the garden stool slops down a big so I put 2 extra pads under the front elephant feet to level it. Other than that, it is perfect and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Detail exquisite
 from NC,  Sep 19, 2012

The detail pops on this creamy white stool - sturdy enough to use as party seating; easy to move for use as side table for in/outside gathering, and whimsical addition to garden/patio. I searched awhile for this particular elephant; she seems to sell out quickly. So glad I found it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of product matched photo on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; packaging ensured no damage to product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description spot-on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought