For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way. Thank you.
 from Citrus Heights, CA,  Jun 6, 2014

The price was right. Delivery was speedy. And the garden stool was lovelier than I had imagined. I always enjoy doing business with you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool and good price!
 from The beach, NJ,  Jun 4, 2014

Hurricane Sandy took out a number of trees in our garden. One tree had to be cut down leaving a flat stump upon which this lovely stool sits proudly. Color is terrific- as previous reviews stated, the yellow "streaks" in the photo are not as vivid as pictured and make a subtle contrast to the green. There are fewer openings in this stool compared to others which was a concern given it's outside exposed to rain etc. So far so good. Not too heavy either so can be moved easily. Terrific purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of decor
 from Ohio,  May 6, 2014

Kept looking at this for over a month and a half before the price was too good resist. No regrets, looks fantastic, just as pictured, and love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 12, 2014

Bought 2 of these about a year ago, have left them both outside the entire time I've had them, and they've survived a Denver summer and winter beautifully! The color and design are beautiful, and the quality is excellent. I would buy them again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way better than it looks
 from DMV area, MD,  Nov 22, 2013

the color is much more consistent than how it looks in the photo - green all over (not yellowish drool parts taking away from the design). This is fairly heavy but the mouth holes are prefect for moving it around. I keep it indoors it looks so good. The item seems well made it was the only household/furniture item (of about 4) I ordered in a 2 week period from overstock that actually made it without being cracked or damaged. I like it so much, I'm getting another matching stool.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  Oct 10, 2013

This garden stool is very rich in person. The color and glaze are gorgeous. I am using this as a decoration in my pool area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great !
 from NC,  May 14, 2013

This item exceeded my expectations. I purchased it to use in a room with special interestws. It is perfect for my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual item has better color than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Portland, OR,  May 2, 2013

This is lovelier in person, you should totally get it yo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental garden stool
 from St. Charles, MO,  Apr 18, 2013

I purchased this item after buying another one with different design and. Olor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect jade green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very stable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 9, 2013

It's actually bigger than I expected, the color is not vibrant like the picture, would have preferred that, but still beautiful. I have seen a couple similar to this but they were hundreds of dollars more. This one is well worth it in my opinion for a garden stool so unique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very deep forest green, not bright like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous garden stool
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 12, 2013

Interesting design, great for transitional or modern, good weight and size. I tried this in several rooms and it worked well. Love Safavieh! I spent hours picking out several of these stools and this one is a stand-out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match - medium deep green, not forest, not kelley
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, interesting design with relief vs. flat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect corner plant stand, or stool for bathroom
 from Tuftonboro, NH,  Feb 3, 2013

I was looking for a plant stand to go in a stairwell corner at the top of the stairs. This is a perfect fit. It's also interesting to look at as you go up the stairs, and was exactly what I was looking for in that spot. Great price as well, compared to other sites I looked at. I would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight, not too heavy, but has a very solid feel of quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top