Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deep Red Garden Stool is perfect
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 20, 2012

The red and the gold trim around the circles is lovely and matches my oriental rug perfectly. Very sturdy to both sit upon and to place a single beverage. I would highly recommend this garden seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a cranberry red as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted, nice weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 9, 2012

It's a proper oxblood color, with khaki/green showing through on edges. It's light enough to move around for seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden stool
 Apr 15, 2015

I love this garden stool! The color is beautiful and dramatic, it would go well in the garden or living room. Right now it sits on our front porch with the water fall. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden stool
 May 17, 2016

This is so beautiful I'm using it for a table between to zero gravity chairs fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden stool
 Apr 25, 2016

Gorgeous! Looks better in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rich color!
 Apr 5, 2016

Color is true to photo. Heavy enough not to blow over in a wind storm. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Packaged
 Mar 31, 2016

Just exactly the oxblood distressed color I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Mar 21, 2016

Well packed, not chips or broken pieces. It takes some work to get the bits of styrofoam off. Looks just like the picture, and was the color of red I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 12, 2016

Looks just like the picture exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Perfect
 Nov 26, 2015

Been using garden stools for years. So versatile. Use as extra seating or side table. These two look beautiful on my patio. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as pictured
 Nov 14, 2015

deep red garden stool with blue undertones. beautiful detail. great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
use it in doors
 Oct 28, 2015

Using it indoors in my study as an extra seat at the desk. Arrived in perfect condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Oct 20, 2015

Our den is set up with four chairs/recliners situated around a large wooden/metal coffee table. This stool is perfect for pulling over by the chairs and placing drinks on it, or a book. It's light enough to move it around as well. We could easily use it on our screened porch as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Oct 16, 2015

I found many of these for a much lesser price but I love the color and the look. I use it for a display for my fish so it works perfectly without taking up hardly any space in my living room:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor furniture
 Oct 2, 2015

great item. fast shipment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Sep 27, 2015

Very pretty! Looks just like it's picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy little "table" for my benches
 Aug 21, 2015

Two garden stools arrived in perfect shape due to good packing and foam padding. They are the perfect height to stand next to the garden benches in my front courtyard. They are big enough to hold a glass or book but small enough to be out of the way. The color is dark red with gold highlights and matches my cushions. I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wendy B
 Jul 23, 2015

Looks great on my patio. Excellent value when compared to others of this quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Paradise Double Coin Red Ceramic Garden S
 Jul 21, 2015

Nice deep red small table or seat. Adds color to the garden area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jun 27, 2015

Decorative, exactly as pictured -- and it's not a bad stool! Quick delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought