Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deep Red Garden Stool is perfect
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 20, 2012

The red and the gold trim around the circles is lovely and matches my oriental rug perfectly. Very sturdy to both sit upon and to place a single beverage. I would highly recommend this garden seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a cranberry red as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted, nice weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 9, 2012

It's a proper oxblood color, with khaki/green showing through on edges. It's light enough to move around for seating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Love these ceramic stools!
 from NY,  Aug 30, 2014

I purchased these to use as end tables on our screened in porch. They add a great splash of color to the room. We are very happy with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Awesome Garden Accent!
 from Richmond, MN,  Aug 14, 2014

I have been watching the prices of these garden stools for quite some time. It seemed that everywhere I looked the going price was around $300! I was NOT going to pay that! But I kept looking and Overstock was the first vendor that came down in price quite considerably! So, I rate this product as excellent in value. It is light enough that the stool can be moved around. I have had mine on the deck in the rain and sun and the paint has not faded or chipped. I plan to bring this indoors during the winter months. They make great accent stools for sitting as well as an end table for setting a drink or book!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Red Ceramic Garden Stool
 from New York, New York,  Jun 26, 2014

I just moved to a new NYC apartment and sadly, several of my decorating touches would not work in the new apartment. My previous Chinese garden stools were no longer the right color, and thus I needed some new ones. GIven that this is not my main residence, I did not want to spend a fortune on these items, but still wanted something that looked good. The quality is excellent, color is true to the photos...a bit on the burgundy side but fine for my purposes. There is also some Faux distressing that adds a little celery green/ gray to the side where the handles are but I like that. The pictures show that well. They arrived in a very timely fashion, were shipped and packed very well. They are perfect as side tables to my two leather chairs. I could not be more pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Excellent
Safavieh double coin red cermic garden stools
 from florida,  May 16, 2014

We like the garden stools, and they came in in good shape. They very in color just a bit, however they look good in our garden

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Sitting Pretty!
 from Lake Carroll, IL,  May 9, 2014

I have been looking for a garden stool to use as a side table on the deck for some time. This was a great price, so I took a chance. I was thrilled with the brick red color and the weightiness of the piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice Pieace!
 from Mobile, AL,  Mar 25, 2014

Reviewed this on line for some time before making this purchase. Once I decided, it arrived quickly and in great shape. I did not have a specific area to place indoors, but have it in a kitchen bay window for now. I will probably move it outside on the patio for summer months. Interesting and well made at a nice price point.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect color for my living room!
 from Maize, KS,  Feb 19, 2014

This garden stool is just what I was looking for. The price was great and I absolutely love it! It was very well packaged and arrived with no damage. I plan on buying another one for our guest bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor plant stand
 from Southside Virginia,  May 25, 2013

I wanted 'something' to elevate a plant in the corner of my dining area, yet not enlarge the footprint of space. The plant has a 13" basket/planter and the match is perfect. I know these are sold as 'patio stools,' but I would be reluctant to place this ceramic on a hard patio for fear of breakage. In my application, it is on carpet and nestled into a corner. The color, size, AND price made this a real winner!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I wanted this deep red color to match an existing lamp in the same area. No orange or rust tones, just deep carmine red. Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I read ceramic, but it looked as if enameled metal. WRONG! It IS purely ceramic. And what looks like it might be gold highlights is actually natural areas with no red pigmentation for interest. Yet all external surfaces have been glazed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect sizing as that was critical to me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden stool/table
 from Madison, WI,  Feb 19, 2013

Packaging was well done, arrived promptly and fit perfectly where I intended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown, matches my decor perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong and sturdy, use both as a table and stool. The khaki showing through the deep red shows off the details.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgoeus
 from New York, NY,  Feb 6, 2013

This garden stool is just beautiful, the color is perfect!!!! And you can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid stool but color is a bit mottled
 from New York city,  Feb 3, 2013

Been looking for this for a while so excited to find it here. Was slightly disappointed that at the bottom of the openings the paint migrates to a sort of stone color. It is consistently like this not a blem Looks aged perhaps. Will keep because its solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not solid red throughout
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top