Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deep Red Garden Stool is perfect
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 20, 2012

The red and the gold trim around the circles is lovely and matches my oriental rug perfectly. Very sturdy to both sit upon and to place a single beverage. I would highly recommend this garden seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a cranberry red as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted, nice weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 9, 2012

It's a proper oxblood color, with khaki/green showing through on edges. It's light enough to move around for seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan S.
 Apr 22, 2015

The garden stool is exactly as pictured. The color is a rich burgundy, perfect for my screened in porch. It arrived quickly and was packed safely. It was an excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 18, 2015

I use it as a small side table in a sitting nook. Beautiful color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iam43
 Apr 16, 2015

Love this stool. It is great quality and just as nice as described. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden stool
 Apr 15, 2015

I love this garden stool! The color is beautiful and dramatic, it would go well in the garden or living room. Right now it sits on our front porch with the water fall. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very Happy!!
 Apr 2, 2015

Bought 2 garden stools to use as cocktail tables! Quick shipping - looked just as shown online. Had glass cut to provide a totally flat surface for glasses to sit on! Look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased two and could not be happier. One is used for keyboard use, one is used in spare bedroom for night table. I also know I have two extra seats for quests!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool
 Mar 26, 2015

Matches perfect in our living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Stool
 Mar 5, 2015

This was exactly what I was looking for. Color as shown was Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I found these to be perfect with my teak rockers. They have some subtle shading around the open pattern that looks tannish. Very pretty and a rich dark red/brown color. The photo is very close to reality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect
 Feb 26, 2015

we bought these to go with our glass cocktail table on our patio. we didn't want chairs because they would be too high. these stools are the perfect height. and when we're done sitting we push them under the table. this was a great find. they were packed very well also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I own several garden stools,which I purchase when they go on sale. This one is a little shorter than some and more attractive than most. I love the cutout design, which has a slightly distressed look. Perfect for my needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stool
 Jan 5, 2015

Love the color and the sturdiness. I use it as a side table by a chair in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 17, 2014

Great bargain! Comes in handy with sectional sofa. Beautiful brick red color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these ceramic stools!
 from NY,  Aug 30, 2014

I purchased these to use as end tables on our screened in porch. They add a great splash of color to the room. We are very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Garden Accent!
 from Richmond, MN,  Aug 14, 2014

I have been watching the prices of these garden stools for quite some time. It seemed that everywhere I looked the going price was around $300! I was NOT going to pay that! But I kept looking and Overstock was the first vendor that came down in price quite considerably! So, I rate this product as excellent in value. It is light enough that the stool can be moved around. I have had mine on the deck in the rain and sun and the paint has not faded or chipped. I plan to bring this indoors during the winter months. They make great accent stools for sitting as well as an end table for setting a drink or book!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Ceramic Garden Stool
 from New York, New York,  Jun 26, 2014

I just moved to a new NYC apartment and sadly, several of my decorating touches would not work in the new apartment. My previous Chinese garden stools were no longer the right color, and thus I needed some new ones. GIven that this is not my main residence, I did not want to spend a fortune on these items, but still wanted something that looked good. The quality is excellent, color is true to the photos...a bit on the burgundy side but fine for my purposes. There is also some Faux distressing that adds a little celery green/ gray to the side where the handles are but I like that. The pictures show that well. They arrived in a very timely fashion, were shipped and packed very well. They are perfect as side tables to my two leather chairs. I could not be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh double coin red cermic garden stools
 from florida,  May 16, 2014

We like the garden stools, and they came in in good shape. They very in color just a bit, however they look good in our garden

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sitting Pretty!
 from Lake Carroll, IL,  May 9, 2014

I have been looking for a garden stool to use as a side table on the deck for some time. This was a great price, so I took a chance. I was thrilled with the brick red color and the weightiness of the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought