Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deep Red Garden Stool is perfect
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 20, 2012

The red and the gold trim around the circles is lovely and matches my oriental rug perfectly. Very sturdy to both sit upon and to place a single beverage. I would highly recommend this garden seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a cranberry red as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted, nice weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 9, 2012

It's a proper oxblood color, with khaki/green showing through on edges. It's light enough to move around for seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden stool
 Apr 15, 2015

I love this garden stool! The color is beautiful and dramatic, it would go well in the garden or living room. Right now it sits on our front porch with the water fall. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wendy B
 Jul 23, 2015

Looks great on my patio. Excellent value when compared to others of this quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice deep red small table or seat. Adds color to the garden area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jun 27, 2015

Decorative, exactly as pictured -- and it's not a bad stool! Quick delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathleen
 Jun 21, 2015

Using outdoors, love the design and color, many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent piece
 Jun 19, 2015

I needed a small table to rest a glass or cup need a winged-backed chair. This worked perfectly as it is low and fits the tight space. The color is a rick ox blood color not a bright red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SylTash
 Jun 7, 2015

I have several of these now, one in the front room as a side table and a few out in the back patio. They weather great...and the price was certainly right, another store who has great catalog, sells them for $$$! Thus, they are no longer my go-to folks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Jun 6, 2015

This garden stool is unique and can be used as a small side table in a pinch. Very substantial construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Stool
 May 13, 2015

Love it. Color is perfect and exactly as represented on the website. This was the very best price and I have been searching for months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mhortel
 May 12, 2015

I recently went to the Camelback Inn for spa day and they had these as shower stools. I fell in love and Overstock had the best price. They look fantastic with my Adirondack chairs and pillows. At night I place a tea light under it and what a great touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the look
 May 5, 2015

Color is great, I'm using it in my lanai or a splash of color, and with an ottoman, using it as a table. Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent
 Apr 25, 2015

Works well as a side table on the porch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan S.
 Apr 22, 2015

The garden stool is exactly as pictured. The color is a rich burgundy, perfect for my screened in porch. It arrived quickly and was packed safely. It was an excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 18, 2015

I use it as a small side table in a sitting nook. Beautiful color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iam43
 Apr 16, 2015

Love this stool. It is great quality and just as nice as described. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very Happy!!
 Apr 2, 2015

Bought 2 garden stools to use as cocktail tables! Quick shipping - looked just as shown online. Had glass cut to provide a totally flat surface for glasses to sit on! Look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased two and could not be happier. One is used for keyboard use, one is used in spare bedroom for night table. I also know I have two extra seats for quests!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool
 Mar 26, 2015

Matches perfect in our living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought