Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deep Red Garden Stool is perfect
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 20, 2012

The red and the gold trim around the circles is lovely and matches my oriental rug perfectly. Very sturdy to both sit upon and to place a single beverage. I would highly recommend this garden seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a cranberry red as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted, nice weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 9, 2012

It's a proper oxblood color, with khaki/green showing through on edges. It's light enough to move around for seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden stool
 Apr 15, 2015

I love this garden stool! The color is beautiful and dramatic, it would go well in the garden or living room. Right now it sits on our front porch with the water fall. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Stool
 May 13, 2015

Love it. Color is perfect and exactly as represented on the website. This was the very best price and I have been searching for months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mhortel
 May 12, 2015

I recently went to the Camelback Inn for spa day and they had these as shower stools. I fell in love and Overstock had the best price. They look fantastic with my Adirondack chairs and pillows. At night I place a tea light under it and what a great touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the look
 May 5, 2015

Color is great, I'm using it in my lanai or a splash of color, and with an ottoman, using it as a table. Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent
 Apr 25, 2015

Works well as a side table on the porch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan S.
 Apr 22, 2015

The garden stool is exactly as pictured. The color is a rich burgundy, perfect for my screened in porch. It arrived quickly and was packed safely. It was an excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 18, 2015

I use it as a small side table in a sitting nook. Beautiful color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iam43
 Apr 16, 2015

Love this stool. It is great quality and just as nice as described. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very Happy!!
 Apr 2, 2015

Bought 2 garden stools to use as cocktail tables! Quick shipping - looked just as shown online. Had glass cut to provide a totally flat surface for glasses to sit on! Look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased two and could not be happier. One is used for keyboard use, one is used in spare bedroom for night table. I also know I have two extra seats for quests!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool
 Mar 26, 2015

Matches perfect in our living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Stool
 Mar 5, 2015

This was exactly what I was looking for. Color as shown was Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I found these to be perfect with my teak rockers. They have some subtle shading around the open pattern that looks tannish. Very pretty and a rich dark red/brown color. The photo is very close to reality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect
 Feb 26, 2015

we bought these to go with our glass cocktail table on our patio. we didn't want chairs because they would be too high. these stools are the perfect height. and when we're done sitting we push them under the table. this was a great find. they were packed very well also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I own several garden stools,which I purchase when they go on sale. This one is a little shorter than some and more attractive than most. I love the cutout design, which has a slightly distressed look. Perfect for my needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stool
 Jan 5, 2015

Love the color and the sturdiness. I use it as a side table by a chair in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 17, 2014

Great bargain! Comes in handy with sectional sofa. Beautiful brick red color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these ceramic stools!
 from NY,  Aug 30, 2014

I purchased these to use as end tables on our screened in porch. They add a great splash of color to the room. We are very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought