Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfectly beautiful
 from greater Los Angeles area,  Aug 9, 2012

This ceramic stool is gorgeous. It is an incredible buy, especially when I compare it to a piece I bought through a catalog and had to pay more in shipping than I did for this item. The design is even more wonderful in person, if that is possible. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little more on the greenish side of blue, with khaki/tan accents in the glaze. The inside is glazed perfectly in that same khaki color in a solid shade.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I see no flaws in this piece. No imperfections in the glaze.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product is spot-on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer garden stool at a low price
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 7, 2013

Fantastic price for this garden stool. It is a beautiful addition to our living room and is being used as a small side table beside our couch, but could also be used as a plant stand or additional seating. I'm extremely happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kitty Hawk, NC,  Sep 20, 2012

Love this stool. Have wanted one for a while and this has such an attractive design and is the perfect color for my new outdoor shower, I couldn't resist ordering it, even though my new shower isn't started yet! Wasn't disappointed and it arrived in perfect condition. Brilliant packaging. Color is more green/blue than blue. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is quoted as blue but would be better to describe it as blue/green or sea green
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Garden Seat
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Mar 3, 2013

I love this versatile stool/seat. Right now I have it as an accent accessory in our powder room. When it gets warmer, I'll move it outdoors! I like that it can be used as additional seating OR as a side table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correctly described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Stool
 from Florida,  Sep 28, 2012

Stool was the color and look as portrayed. Nice quality and well made. Looks great with my furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why Did I Wait So Long???
 from Downintown, PA. near Philadelphia.,  May 6, 2014

I`ve wanted one of these stools for a long time. I saw this one and loved the color.....then saw the price and that sealed the deal! It`s beautiful in our den. Just the way I thought it would be!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
met my expectations
 from Arnold, MD,  Feb 22, 2013

This came nicely packaged and looks exactly as it does on line. I am pleased with this purchase and the price was right too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very rick looking ceramic stool.
 from washingtondc,  Sep 19, 2012

A+ .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice glase
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden stool
 from Scottsdale Az,  Nov 29, 2014

My garden seat is sitting in my garden. Love it.researched on line and this was a great value. Arrived in two day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 13, 2014

I am using this as an accent table in the living room and it is the perfect way to introduce some color. It is just so pretty next to a chair. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garden stool
 from COLUMBUS,OHIO,  Oct 17, 2014

I WASNT SURE ABOUT THE COLOR TILL I SAW IT IN MY ROOM IT WAS TRUE TO THE PICTURE COVER AND IS STURDY AND VERY NICE LOOKING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More green than blue
 from Southgate, Michiigan,  Sep 9, 2014

I love this stool. During summer I use it on porch for a place to set my coffee / drink. I will bring it in for winter as I really like it and don't want to chance damage from really cold temps. It is the color of copper when it oxidizes. More green than blue. It was packed very well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous stool-table.
 from maryland,  Aug 25, 2014

I RECEIVED THE STOOL IN EXCELLENT CONDITION, IT WAS PACKAGED WELL FOR SHIPMENT, THE COLORS ARE VIBRANT, THIS FITS PERFECT FOR MY USES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from North Richland Hills, Texas,  Jul 24, 2014

This is so pretty. It is exactly the way it looks in person, as it is pictured online. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Florida,  Jun 25, 2014

Great price and value. I use it as a side table near my reading chair. It's perfect for placing my glass of red while I read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome little stool
 from San Diego,  Jun 6, 2014

Great stool. It is the perfect size and goes perfect next to my outdoor lounge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well packed .... LOVE IT!
 from Lindsay, TX,  May 21, 2014

Another great Overstock purchase ... best price on the net for this product :) Beautiful garden stool - well made, well packaged....looks great on our porch. The colors are accurate to the picture; what you see is what you will get!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Beautiful
 from Farmington, CT,  Feb 19, 2014

I love how this piece adds color to my room! The color is just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Near Charlotte, NC,  Oct 4, 2013

I have been wanting this Garden Stool for years. Overstock had a pretty good price and I loved this style and color so much that I went for it!! It was delivered in no time and in good shape. I have it in my great room beside my gold sofa and love it. I have had compliments on it from friends that loved it, too1!! Very Happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful! Looks very nice in my bathroom. Good quality. Sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought