Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Garden stool
 from Madison, ct,  Jul 31, 2013

I neded a small place near a chair for a cup of coffee. I got one though not as pretty as I had hoped it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit duller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As stated. Suits the purpose I had for it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I received what I had expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly beautiful
 from greater Los Angeles area,  Aug 9, 2012

This ceramic stool is gorgeous. It is an incredible buy, especially when I compare it to a piece I bought through a catalog and had to pay more in shipping than I did for this item. The design is even more wonderful in person, if that is possible. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little more on the greenish side of blue, with khaki/tan accents in the glaze. The inside is glazed perfectly in that same khaki color in a solid shade.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I see no flaws in this piece. No imperfections in the glaze.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product is spot-on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than the picture
 May 30, 2016

An esquisit piece, that will complete many decors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool not good quality
 May 22, 2016

Stool obviously looks like it has been repaired on the bottom. If this is normal it looks very strange. It is ceramic and therefore could have been damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 30, 2013

Love this garden stool. Using it as an end table inside now but may move it outside when weather warms up a bit more. Actually would like another one. As usual, Overstock's customer service is great, it got here within days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer garden stool at a low price
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 7, 2013

Fantastic price for this garden stool. It is a beautiful addition to our living room and is being used as a small side table beside our couch, but could also be used as a plant stand or additional seating. I'm extremely happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Garden Seat
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Mar 3, 2013

I love this versatile stool/seat. Right now I have it as an accent accessory in our powder room. When it gets warmer, I'll move it outdoors! I like that it can be used as additional seating OR as a side table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correctly described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Stool
 from Florida,  Sep 28, 2012

Stool was the color and look as portrayed. Nice quality and well made. Looks great with my furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kitty Hawk, NC,  Sep 20, 2012

Love this stool. Have wanted one for a while and this has such an attractive design and is the perfect color for my new outdoor shower, I couldn't resist ordering it, even though my new shower isn't started yet! Wasn't disappointed and it arrived in perfect condition. Brilliant packaging. Color is more green/blue than blue. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is quoted as blue but would be better to describe it as blue/green or sea green
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's All About the Glaze
 Jul 8, 2016

The mottled glaze on this garden stool looks like a million. Very artistic and like glazes real potters use. It is variated enough in hue to blend with many shades of blues & greens. There are some light brown shadings that make it look very 3D. Overall, it is a light greenish aqua. I'm thinking of buying 2 more and putting a glass top on to make a coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely garden item!
 Jun 7, 2016

This is a truly lovely piece. It's perfect in a little garden nook I have - between two, charming, French, metal garden chairs of a similar color. It's perfect! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty!
 May 5, 2016

Good quality and great price! I saw this at a pottery / garden center for almost double the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 May 4, 2016

This sits next to my porch swing out on my deck. It is the right size for my book and coffee cup. It is very pretty and is holding up under the west sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicole 49ers
 May 3, 2016

beautiful color and solid. Haven't decided to place inside or out yet....can compliment either area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purchase
 Apr 30, 2016

Just what I needed to put beside a bench on my patio. Color is as shown. Nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Stool Tables
 Apr 29, 2016

Ordered these to use as chair side tables in my covered lanai. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, great price
 Apr 25, 2016

I'm very pleased with the quality and color of the linked coin garden stool. I've looked at many other garden stools in retail stores. None equal this one in quality and price. The color is as shown in the photos. It blends well with other similar colors. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 Apr 23, 2016

Bought two of them. Very nice looking and still have them in my house. Don't know if I will put them outside cause they are so nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SherLynn
 Apr 18, 2016

Beautiful accent to our home. Getting ready to order a second. Packaging was excellent. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 14, 2016

Beautiful coloring and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought