Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfectly beautiful
 from greater Los Angeles area,  Aug 9, 2012

This ceramic stool is gorgeous. It is an incredible buy, especially when I compare it to a piece I bought through a catalog and had to pay more in shipping than I did for this item. The design is even more wonderful in person, if that is possible. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little more on the greenish side of blue, with khaki/tan accents in the glaze. The inside is glazed perfectly in that same khaki color in a solid shade.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I see no flaws in this piece. No imperfections in the glaze.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product is spot-on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer garden stool at a low price
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 7, 2013

Fantastic price for this garden stool. It is a beautiful addition to our living room and is being used as a small side table beside our couch, but could also be used as a plant stand or additional seating. I'm extremely happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kitty Hawk, NC,  Sep 20, 2012

Love this stool. Have wanted one for a while and this has such an attractive design and is the perfect color for my new outdoor shower, I couldn't resist ordering it, even though my new shower isn't started yet! Wasn't disappointed and it arrived in perfect condition. Brilliant packaging. Color is more green/blue than blue. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is quoted as blue but would be better to describe it as blue/green or sea green
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Garden Seat
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Mar 3, 2013

I love this versatile stool/seat. Right now I have it as an accent accessory in our powder room. When it gets warmer, I'll move it outdoors! I like that it can be used as additional seating OR as a side table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correctly described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Stool
 from Florida,  Sep 28, 2012

Stool was the color and look as portrayed. Nice quality and well made. Looks great with my furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why Did I Wait So Long???
 from Downintown, PA. near Philadelphia.,  May 6, 2014

I`ve wanted one of these stools for a long time. I saw this one and loved the color.....then saw the price and that sealed the deal! It`s beautiful in our den. Just the way I thought it would be!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
met my expectations
 from Arnold, MD,  Feb 22, 2013

This came nicely packaged and looks exactly as it does on line. I am pleased with this purchase and the price was right too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very rick looking ceramic stool.
 from washingtondc,  Sep 19, 2012

A+ .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice glase
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Florida,  Jun 25, 2014

Great price and value. I use it as a side table near my reading chair. It's perfect for placing my glass of red while I read.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome little stool
 from San Diego,  Jun 6, 2014

Great stool. It is the perfect size and goes perfect next to my outdoor lounge.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well packed .... LOVE IT!
 from Lindsay, TX,  May 21, 2014

Another great Overstock purchase ... best price on the net for this product :) Beautiful garden stool - well made, well packaged....looks great on our porch. The colors are accurate to the picture; what you see is what you will get!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Beautiful
 from Farmington, CT,  Feb 19, 2014

I love how this piece adds color to my room! The color is just like the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Near Charlotte, NC,  Oct 4, 2013

I have been wanting this Garden Stool for years. Overstock had a pretty good price and I loved this style and color so much that I went for it!! It was delivered in no time and in good shape. I have it in my great room beside my gold sofa and love it. I have had compliments on it from friends that loved it, too1!! Very Happy with my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful! Looks very nice in my bathroom. Good quality. Sturdy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO SMALL!
 from Providence, RI,  Aug 20, 2013

was greatly saddened that I could not use this item, as the quality and form were just wonderful. Unfortunately, it was too small for the space, and was rendered insignificant. However, it was indeed beautiful, and I would recommend it highly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stool
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 14, 2013

I love this stool. I use it as a bedside table in a guest room when it is needed and keep it on a covered porch as a side table the rest of the time. The color is very pretty and adds a fresh accent wherever I place it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate - a subtle green blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy and good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurately described and well packaged for shipment.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden stool
 from Madison, ct,  Jul 31, 2013

I neded a small place near a chair for a cup of coffee. I got one though not as pretty as I had hoped it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit duller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As stated. Suits the purpose I had for it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I received what I had expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured/described
 from Anchorage, AK,  Jun 29, 2013

I'm so happy I purchased this stool as a side table for my arm chair. It was the perfect height and color, as well as a great price - even with shipping to Alaska! It might find a home on the deck of our new home in the summers when we move but I think it will function well in any spot I put it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's been bumped a few times and still looks great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color matched the picture perfectly.
 from Florida,  May 1, 2013

Bought one and it was so good, ordered another. The color was perfect and the glazing was excellent. The only problem, if there is one is that the top surface is concave to a slight degree and one must be careful when placing a glass or tippy object on it. Very satisfied with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect with the picture, although it is not blue! Bought it from the picture and it matched 100%.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 30, 2013

Love this garden stool. Using it as an end table inside now but may move it outside when weather warms up a bit more. Actually would like another one. As usual, Overstock's customer service is great, it got here within days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top