Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfectly beautiful
 from greater Los Angeles area,  Aug 9, 2012

This ceramic stool is gorgeous. It is an incredible buy, especially when I compare it to a piece I bought through a catalog and had to pay more in shipping than I did for this item. The design is even more wonderful in person, if that is possible. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little more on the greenish side of blue, with khaki/tan accents in the glaze. The inside is glazed perfectly in that same khaki color in a solid shade.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I see no flaws in this piece. No imperfections in the glaze.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product is spot-on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden stool
 from Madison, ct,  Jul 31, 2013

I neded a small place near a chair for a cup of coffee. I got one though not as pretty as I had hoped it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit duller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As stated. Suits the purpose I had for it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I received what I had expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 30, 2013

Love this garden stool. Using it as an end table inside now but may move it outside when weather warms up a bit more. Actually would like another one. As usual, Overstock's customer service is great, it got here within days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer garden stool at a low price
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 7, 2013

Fantastic price for this garden stool. It is a beautiful addition to our living room and is being used as a small side table beside our couch, but could also be used as a plant stand or additional seating. I'm extremely happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Garden Seat
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Mar 3, 2013

I love this versatile stool/seat. Right now I have it as an accent accessory in our powder room. When it gets warmer, I'll move it outdoors! I like that it can be used as additional seating OR as a side table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correctly described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Stool
 from Florida,  Sep 28, 2012

Stool was the color and look as portrayed. Nice quality and well made. Looks great with my furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kitty Hawk, NC,  Sep 20, 2012

Love this stool. Have wanted one for a while and this has such an attractive design and is the perfect color for my new outdoor shower, I couldn't resist ordering it, even though my new shower isn't started yet! Wasn't disappointed and it arrived in perfect condition. Brilliant packaging. Color is more green/blue than blue. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is quoted as blue but would be better to describe it as blue/green or sea green
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
justgh
 May 30, 2015

Looks exactly as it does in the photograph. It was a reasonable price, and I actually bought a second one. Good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Find!
 May 26, 2015

this adds a nice additional touch in our room. The color is more green than blue. It was packaged very well. Just a little surface scratch on top, but not work sending back. It's well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with this purchase. Well made and packaged extremely good. Perfect color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 May 23, 2015

Very pleased with this purchase. It looks like the picture, was packed well, and arrived in good condition. Although the name says blue, it is more green than blue -- as shown in the picture. Right now I have a potted plant on it but in can also use it for extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

More green than blue- looks pretty much like photo, which is what I was hoping. Very nice, & I am using indoors as extra side table for chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice addition for the inside or outdoors! Nice quality and color. I have priced these and this is an outstanding value! I ordered three of them and I an very happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool
 May 8, 2015

Love it! Color is subtle and pretty. A little shorter than I would have liked, but still works beside my couch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was hesitant for a long time but finally jumped. It's just beautiful and can definitely be used as a garden stool, but currently I use it in my formal living room as a small side table. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely garden stool
 Apr 28, 2015

this is so pretty and expendsive looking in person. The finish is more complex than a single color.It matches my patina chairs and an outdoor rug.The price is the better than any others you will find. I even bought a second one for front patio .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden stool
 from Scottsdale Az,  Nov 29, 2014

My garden seat is sitting in my garden. Love it.researched on line and this was a great value. Arrived in two day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 13, 2014

I am using this as an accent table in the living room and it is the perfect way to introduce some color. It is just so pretty next to a chair. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garden stool
 from COLUMBUS,OHIO,  Oct 17, 2014

I WASNT SURE ABOUT THE COLOR TILL I SAW IT IN MY ROOM IT WAS TRUE TO THE PICTURE COVER AND IS STURDY AND VERY NICE LOOKING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More green than blue
 from Southgate, Michiigan,  Sep 9, 2014

I love this stool. During summer I use it on porch for a place to set my coffee / drink. I will bring it in for winter as I really like it and don't want to chance damage from really cold temps. It is the color of copper when it oxidizes. More green than blue. It was packed very well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought