Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors & design, shipped carefully
 from Monterey, ca,  Sep 17, 2014

Shopped around and opt to buy a cheaper version elsewhere, but the other piece did not work out. Since this item was on sale plus I had an extra coupon code, the discounts made the price very competitive. I was even happier when I received the stool promptly & well packed. Even more pleased to see that the colors are just as shown so it matches the decor of the room at my house perfectly. This is a great accent piece to go with any asian theme. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition
 from OKC,  May 30, 2014

The price was less than on One Kings Lane. Shipped on time as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lanai garden stool
 from venice, florida,  May 9, 2014

love it and would order it again if I needed another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting Design
 from Port Orange, FL,  Feb 13, 2014

I purchased this garden stool to use as a side table and it functions fine for that purpose. I love the color...a soft aqua and orangey-red, and the cut out design is interesting. Decorative and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
according to my standard, some fair ,some poor.
 from salyersville,ky 41465,  Oct 17, 2013

In total I have ordered 4 of these stools . 2 ok 1 cracked on the inside ,the last 1 ordered 2large cracks across the top,they tried to cover the stool with blue paint I did not like this type of work.please send labels to return.,these stools seems to be seconds most of the stools I have ordered are not painted very well at all.the stools are cheaper because every who paints these garden stools does not take pride in their work.I don't think iwill be ordering any more,its too much trouble . THANK YOU SINCERELY. .DO YOU KNOW IN TOTAL HOW MANY GARDEN STOOLS I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOU ALL. ?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice multi purpose stool
 from New York,  Aug 16, 2013

I am using them as plant stand, end table, entrance console seat, but don't forget that when you need a handy seat for your next gathering, grab this very stylish multi-purpose beauty. The only thing needed to be noticed is that the color is darker than it appears on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Garden Stool
 from Geneva NY,  Jul 12, 2013

This is not a sloppily executed design. The colors do not run and are vivid and clean. It is perhaps a bit more green and less blue than the internet picture. A quality product. I was going to put something on it but have left it on our screened in porch as it is because it is simply beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice glaze and embellishment designs carefully painted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jun 14, 2013

Love this piece. Perfect pop of Colorado for my living room. I wish it were a little lighter though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its darker in person than in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quuality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE! THIS! STOOL!
 from Plano, Texas,  May 15, 2013

I admit that I went out on a limb with this as I am not a "Chinese Floral" type of person, nor is my house that style. BUT, this is beautiful and fits in my house perfectly. It has become a focal point that really brightens the look of my dining room (yes, I put it in my dining room to give it a pop of color). I have gotten so many compliments on it and people ask all the time where I got it. So many people tell me that the colors are beautiful and that it blends so well with different styles of decorating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prefect! Colors are right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Packed well, bright colors, very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought