Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Michigan,  Jul 5, 2013

Looks great on my deck! The color goes well with my furniture and it's held up to several days of rain, so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs for the price!
 from KS,  Jul 21, 2014

Great price, great rug and it came with a small rug for in front of my patio door as well- great bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from FL,  Sep 27, 2013

Great outside rug. I ordered 1 then ordered another 1. The color is more vibrant in person. A little thin, but it is an outside rug used in my lani.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Outdoor Rug
 from Redmond, WA,  Sep 22, 2013

Nice great value outdoor rug for my covered patio, true to color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for our finished basement
 from Ohio,  Jul 31, 2013

I wanted an area rug to go over the industrial carpet in our finished basement in the seating area, which we're now using as a play/TV room for the kids. This outdoor rug is perfect, because we sometimes get a little water down there with heavy rains. The rug is attractive, and while it's not super-soft or anything, it's comfortable underfoot and the kids can definitely sit and play on it comfortably as well. It was exactly what I wanted to give the space a more homey feel, and the price is excellent. I haven't had it for very long so I don't know how well it will wear over time, but I'm thrilled with it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected / Great price!
 from Clinton, IA,  Jul 5, 2013

Perfect for our patio. Easy to clean & looks great. Compared to other products I looked at, this was very reasonably priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug!
 from Newberg OR,  Jun 9, 2013

Great deal for these two rugs, and fits perfectly on deck that is covered for our B&B! Great price for the two rugs. Would recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was the red I thought it would be from pictures!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from New Jersey,  May 21, 2013

So far the quality appears to be great. I was surprised how nice it appears on our deck (better than I expected). If it holds up to the elements and doesn't fade it will have been a phenomenal buy. The color matched our red umbrella perfectly and the small matching rug is perfect for the front our sliding glass door. Fits perfectly on our 12 x 12 deck and fits our patio conversation set which includes a love seat, to chairs w/small ottomans and a coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched our umbrella perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Natural/Red Rug
 from Georgia,  May 7, 2013

Our sitting room is completed with this carpet. I am so happy I picked this carpet, I had several that I went back and forth, but decide the color and pattern would pull the room together, which it definitely did. The carpet arrived quicker than I anticpated. Very Pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red color goes perfect with the furniture we have in that warm.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased with the over all quality of rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought