Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Living Group
 from Kingwood, Texas,  Oct 28, 2013

Arrived quickly as promised. Relatively easy to assemble. I have had this furniture for over six months now and the quality is holding up just fine. The acacia wood in my opinion holds up better than teak ( it does not turn grey). I wash the cushion covers about once a month and they still look new. I use this set in a second story 9' x 9' screened in porch. This is an excellent choice if you are looking for a small attractive set that looks expensive. This was my first purchase from overstock.com. I have made a subsequent purchase of furniture since then and I am very pleased with both purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 2, 2012

Very pleased with the product as it came. We have treated the wood with Tung Oil to improve the weather resistance of the product, and that has enhanced the color quite a bit as well. It was easy to assemble, feels sturdy & looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 28, 2012

This was an excellent deal. The cushions are comfortable to sit on. The patio set reminded me of the World Market patio furniture - not the highest end, but decent enough and attractive. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Agree with the previous reviewer. The product is a light colored brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken/Missing Hardware
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 7, 2014

This is a beautiful set, HOWEVER it arrived missing hardware that we had to go hunt down at XXXX XXXXX and one of the chair pieces was broken. Clearly, this manufacture clearly doesn't have any quality measures in place. It's difficult to find out which parts are missing until you've fully removed and unpackaged the product. By that time it's way too much hassle to try to repackage and mail back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice and confortable, good value
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 6, 2013

I am very satisfied with the product. The chairs and sofa are confortable. The size is good. The only thing i would recomend is to change the freight company because they dont do a good work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shipper was a mess, so we received the product all damaged. The second one a lot better, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Connecticut,  Aug 23, 2012

Excellent value, very pleased with product...happier with the product in-person than as pictured online. The accompanying cushions are also pretty nice and can zip off for washing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the actual product is better (less "red" than pictured). I was more pleased with the set in-person than online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, considering the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No warranty. Broke within 6 months.
 Sep 8, 2015

Junk. Love seat cracked within 6 months of almost no use. DO NOT BUY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'd buy it again
 Jun 14, 2016

I'd buy it again...what more can I say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 7, 2016

We've only had them for a couple of months but they've held up great on our covered patio. The style fits our house perfectly and we are very happy with them. The loveseat was delivered a little bit damaged but my husband was able to fix it on his own without having so send it back (we had already assembled when we discovered it). Overstock was very accommodating, but it was still a little disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful wood
 Nov 18, 2015

this set came in one large, heavy carton - difficult to move around. but the unassembled pieces were packed very well and organized for easy assembly. we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke
 Sep 8, 2015

Little to no use and products developed cracks within six months. Overstock and the manufacture would not replace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Aug 20, 2015

Not too hard to assemble. The wood is really nice and it seems like it is of good quality. The finish was a little uneven if I was going to nitpick. Overall we are very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not even last for 1 full year - Outdoor Settin
 Aug 6, 2015

Another reviewer gave this a 4 star due to the fact that the wood retains its color, was easy to assemble and is still holding up nicely after a year. This person also gives a really helpful clue about their set; it is in a covered patio. However I am giving it a one star because it did not even survive a full year of California sunshine in an uncovered setting. Summary - This set may very well be a 5 star patio set IF you have it in a covered setting. If you are planning on just setting it out on your uncovered deck, you may want to consider spending your money on another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disposable outdoor furniture
 Aug 4, 2015

I bought this set some 2 years ago and although it looked great, unfortunately it did not hold up to normal out door use. The chairs started to feel like they were going to collapse when you sat on them after only 2 years so.... in the garbage they went:( Save your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT FOR PATIO,DECK OR CASUAL LIVING ROOM
 Jul 18, 2015

This was the easiest furniture to put together! We have furnished our Vacation Home with multiple pieces of furniture from Overstock, but this one was unbelievable. it looks better than the pictures and if we could put it together anyone can. It looks rich and sophisticated. I would also like to take this time to thank the Customer Service Dept. We had a problem with the delivery company but the representative handled the problem and made sure we received the items in time for our event. I wholeheartedly thank and stand behind the rating of the Overstock items, their integrity, and the training of the Staff. I will continue to buy on line from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty outdoor set
 Jul 3, 2015

cushions could be thicker

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doggies7
 Jun 24, 2015

takes a bit of time to put together but well made, pretty and includes the pillows.. happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase.
 Jun 24, 2015

We are so pleased with this set. Great quality, nice size for a small deck. Easy to put together. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 May 13, 2015

All pieces came in good shape...the wood is sturdy and good quality. Easy to put together, but we definitely needed more tools than what was provided. Cushions are just okay. I went out and bought some different cushions and accent pillows and it looks great! Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy assembly and excellent construction
 Apr 21, 2015

this is a great, durable, attractive design....makes our outdoor breezeway into a fashion magazine spot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought