Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what we hoped for
 from Atlanta,  Oct 24, 2012

Great quality, especially for the price. Gave our deck a nice contemporary look that we were after. Easy to put together too. I only needed my husband to help hold up one of the bench pieces while I tightened the bits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, but petite
 from scottsdale. AZ,  Nov 1, 2012

I like this seating group and think it was a good value, but it is rather petite. It's fine for my kids and myself, but my 6'3" 250 pound husband will not be comfortable. It's looks attractive, but next time I think I'll spend the extra money and get a set that's larger and more substantial.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. My fault for not looking more closely at the dimensions of each piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The set has a classy look!
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Sep 4, 2012

Overall, it is a good buy for the money. I am tall and have decided not to use the cushions, as it seems to be more comfortable without them. I also am leaving the set outside all year and it stays cleaner without the cushions. I purchased a piece of glass for the coffee table because it is not very stable for setting down glasses without it. The set has a classy look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Little Brown Patio Set
 from Georgia,  Oct 23, 2012

This little patio set is perfect for my covered porch, which is not very large. The scale of the furniture is small, and the seats would definitely not accommodate a large framed person. The assembly was more complicated than I anticipated, and it definitely took much longer than the picture style directions stated it would take. You'll need your own tools as well, because the items sent are simply not adequate for assembly. One piece of the plastic "wicker" had a defect, and it took me quite a while to repair it. Time will tell how my repair holds up. The set looks quite nice when it is completed, and we have enjoyed using it. It is obvious that the very thin cushions will need to be replaced - and due to their odd sizes, not doubt I'll need to make the replacements. Despite these issues, for the price, it seems to be worth the purchase. Just don't expect a top end product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best, not the worst
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!!
 from Lancaster PA,  Oct 8, 2013

First, let me say that Overstock is extremely customer service oriented. I ordered this set one evening and the next morning the price was less. I used their chat option to see if I could get the lower price and they gave me an "in-store" credit for the difference. I ordered this for my front porch. I agree with another review that this a petite set and perfect for that small area. The cushions are a little thin but comfortable. With my credit I ordered accent pillows and really made this set POP....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set is small which fits perfectly on our porch.
 from Lindenhurst, IL,  Oct 26, 2013

Easy set up. We bought two sets for our porch. Took only an hour to put together both sets. All pieces were wrapped well so no damage. Color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 Apr 13, 2016

After looking around at patio sets, once I recovered from the prices, I knew I would be hard pressed to find a suitable set for us. Much to my surprise, I found this set online and when it arrived, I was so happy! The seats are comfortable, though not over-sized. And it looks so good on my small patio. I'll have to let you know how well it weathers off season...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Feb 14, 2016

Small but sturdy and has handled Florida heat and rain very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cheap and small
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 8, 2013

My first time ordering from overstock.com. I was very disappointed in the quality of the furniture. The size of the furniture is entirely too small and very cheap it should not cost more then $** for everything (no exaggeration). The only thing i was satisfied with was the customer service of overstock.com Do not order this product, unless you are four feet tall and weigh 80 pounds!!! Also the instruction manual sucked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor living cushioned brown 4 pieces patio set
 from Bensalem, PA,  Sep 29, 2013

Nice assemble. good price. Easy to use and clean. I would recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 Jun 19, 2016

Smaller than we imagined but works for a small patio area/deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Apr 4, 2016

Good so far. Hope they stand the test of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift to my sister
 May 9, 2015

My sister lives it it arrived in perfect time for for function. A nice addition to her yard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gymrat
 May 1, 2015

Love it ! Great buy! Looks great in my patio. Bought colorful outdoor cushion to accent it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 May 1, 2015

I needed a compact set and this fit the bill. I couldn't give it a complete 5 stars because when putting it together I had some issues with the holes lining up. I had to make some adjustments, but managed to get it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Mar 3, 2015

This set looks good on my patio, but could be a little bigger. It works for a small patio and for someone small or children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for price
 Feb 26, 2015

Had to put together but was easy , all in all great for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CEO
 Feb 26, 2015

We own homes for disabled individuals have used this furniture in their living room. It makes the seating arrangement homey and the water resistant cushions helps with spills and accidents. This is our second purchase of similar products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 Jan 29, 2015

Nice furniture set for the price. Definitely smaller pieces than some of the sets out there but I have a small patio so it worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Out door furniture
 Jan 29, 2015

Perfect fit for our space quality material Need to bring in pads when raining. Taking a wile to dry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought