Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what we hoped for
 from Atlanta,  Oct 24, 2012

Great quality, especially for the price. Gave our deck a nice contemporary look that we were after. Easy to put together too. I only needed my husband to help hold up one of the bench pieces while I tightened the bits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, but petite
 from scottsdale. AZ,  Nov 1, 2012

I like this seating group and think it was a good value, but it is rather petite. It's fine for my kids and myself, but my 6'3" 250 pound husband will not be comfortable. It's looks attractive, but next time I think I'll spend the extra money and get a set that's larger and more substantial.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. My fault for not looking more closely at the dimensions of each piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The set has a classy look!
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Sep 4, 2012

Overall, it is a good buy for the money. I am tall and have decided not to use the cushions, as it seems to be more comfortable without them. I also am leaving the set outside all year and it stays cleaner without the cushions. I purchased a piece of glass for the coffee table because it is not very stable for setting down glasses without it. The set has a classy look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Little Brown Patio Set
 from Georgia,  Oct 23, 2012

This little patio set is perfect for my covered porch, which is not very large. The scale of the furniture is small, and the seats would definitely not accommodate a large framed person. The assembly was more complicated than I anticipated, and it definitely took much longer than the picture style directions stated it would take. You'll need your own tools as well, because the items sent are simply not adequate for assembly. One piece of the plastic "wicker" had a defect, and it took me quite a while to repair it. Time will tell how my repair holds up. The set looks quite nice when it is completed, and we have enjoyed using it. It is obvious that the very thin cushions will need to be replaced - and due to their odd sizes, not doubt I'll need to make the replacements. Despite these issues, for the price, it seems to be worth the purchase. Just don't expect a top end product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best, not the worst
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!!
 from Lancaster PA,  Oct 8, 2013

First, let me say that Overstock is extremely customer service oriented. I ordered this set one evening and the next morning the price was less. I used their chat option to see if I could get the lower price and they gave me an "in-store" credit for the difference. I ordered this for my front porch. I agree with another review that this a petite set and perfect for that small area. The cushions are a little thin but comfortable. With my credit I ordered accent pillows and really made this set POP....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set is small which fits perfectly on our porch.
 from Lindenhurst, IL,  Oct 26, 2013

Easy set up. We bought two sets for our porch. Took only an hour to put together both sets. All pieces were wrapped well so no damage. Color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cheap and small
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 8, 2013

My first time ordering from overstock.com. I was very disappointed in the quality of the furniture. The size of the furniture is entirely too small and very cheap it should not cost more then $** for everything (no exaggeration). The only thing i was satisfied with was the customer service of overstock.com Do not order this product, unless you are four feet tall and weigh 80 pounds!!! Also the instruction manual sucked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor living cushioned brown 4 pieces patio set
 from Bensalem, PA,  Sep 29, 2013

Nice assemble. good price. Easy to use and clean. I would recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bummer
 from texas,  Nov 1, 2012

this would have been a cute little patio set but it arrived damaged, I think really it just wasn't made very well. wish it would have worked out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. arrived damaged -- probably came out of factory damaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My sister lives it it arrived in perfect time for for function. A nice addition to her yard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gymrat
 May 1, 2015

Love it ! Great buy! Looks great in my patio. Bought colorful outdoor cushion to accent it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 May 1, 2015

I needed a compact set and this fit the bill. I couldn't give it a complete 5 stars because when putting it together I had some issues with the holes lining up. I had to make some adjustments, but managed to get it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Mar 3, 2015

This set looks good on my patio, but could be a little bigger. It works for a small patio and for someone small or children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for price
 Feb 26, 2015

Had to put together but was easy , all in all great for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CEO
 Feb 26, 2015

We own homes for disabled individuals have used this furniture in their living room. It makes the seating arrangement homey and the water resistant cushions helps with spills and accidents. This is our second purchase of similar products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 Jan 29, 2015

Nice furniture set for the price. Definitely smaller pieces than some of the sets out there but I have a small patio so it worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect fit for our space quality material Need to bring in pads when raining. Taking a wile to dry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair Price
 Jan 27, 2015

This patio set is okay for the money. I did have some difficulty putting it together as some of the screws did not fit properly. Adult men are not comfortable since the size runs on the small side. It's perfect for women and children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 piece patio set
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2015

It was sent on-time and in perfect condition. Assembly was relatively easy and it looks good.. I would recommend this set to any one with limited space and limited budget. Beats the Home Improvement and Big Box Stores, handily. Plus, no shipping fee, no taxes and no loading loading it into your SUV or truck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Patio Set
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 15, 2014

After reading many other reviews regarding the difficulty in assembling the patio set, I got myself ready for the challenge. Assembly instructions are NOT good. Since there are NOT many different pieces and various screws to put together, it's not too hard to figure out which one go with which. Once I got the first one (chair) assembled, the rest is the same and easy. The seats are firm and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought