Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hard to put together, but otherwise great!
 Dec 21, 2015

The chairs are exactly what I was wanting. color is a bit darker than pic. the directions to put these together absolutely stink. i put the wrong screws in three different times before we figured it out. the second chair was put together in less than 20 minutes (once we knew what we were doing :) ). Overall happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 5, 2014

These chairs were a little difficult to put together, but the end result is great. We love the style, and while they are not the most comfortable, they aren't uncomfortable- and a nice cushion might help in that aspect ( but they don't rock smoothly). We love the style and color and get lots of compliments on them. The price is also right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't Be Happier
 from Saugerties, NY,  Jun 20, 2013

These are wonderful outdoor rocking chairs. My husband and I looked for months, both on-line and at local stores, so I can confidently say that these chairs are a bargain at the price offered by Overstock. They have a very smart, chic design; are beautifully stained to look like weathered wood; extremely comfortable; and look to be quite durable. We saw these chairs on other sites, but Overstock had the best price. I ordered four chairs on a Sunday evening and was delighted that they arrived only 3 days later (yesterday). They were well packaged & although there were holes in the packaging, the chairs were fine. That being said: it takes two people and a little patience to assemble these chairs. The directions are not helpful at all, although it's not difficult to figure out what goes where, if you use your head. All the holes for the screws must be perfectly aligned or you will have problems getting all the screws, nuts & bolts in place. I solved the problem by running long thin screws through all the holes to loosely "pre-assemble" the chair, then removing these long screws one by one, as I replaced each with the hardware supplied by the manufacturer. We just put them out today and already a friend who dropped by wanted to know where we got them and how much they cost. He is thinking of ordering two for himself. I'm just sorry they aren't part of a set w/ a cocktail table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is much nicer than the on-site image. It is a beautiful, weathered gray that looks like old aged cedar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. Smart, chic design, extremely comfortable and very durable wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocking Chairs
 May 20, 2016

The chairs are nice and sturdy- but the color is not as pictured. It is almost blue. Not Gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible instructions
 May 3, 2016

The chair instructions were too complex- too much visual on a small picture Use a picture of each side and just label which bolts to put in the holes- Don't include the tool to be used- Lay the part flat - use an actual picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not one of there best products
 Apr 1, 2016

I bought the Burbank 4 piece set and we really liked it so we bought these rockers. We were not impressed with these chairs. When they are sat on the wooden slates flex and the screws pop right out of them. We glued and installed extra screws. I took pictures and let Safavieh know about the issues. Overstock helped us. Good customer service as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is a really nice weathered grey color
 from NJ,  Aug 4, 2014

This is a really attractive chair, but it is not a bargain at the price. And be prepared to use a drill to line up a few of the holes as they are sadly misaligned. Just set it up, and it seems sturdy so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought