Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 18, 2016

I love Safavieh rugs... They are my goto and I am never disappointed. Very little shedding, no odd smell and the colors are wonderful! Nice chocolately brown with rust accents. I bought 2 pieces from this collection. My only complaint is the corners are curling up but thats an easy fix!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 28, 2016

Love the rug. The colors match with my decor. Have had many compliments on it. It's the perfect rug for my entrance hall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality.
 Dec 12, 2015

The colors are even more vibrant than on line. The quality of the reg is superior. The price is very reasonable. I ordered this for the hallway but now I wish that I had gotten this exact one, but bigger, for the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 Nov 20, 2015

A plush rug with lovely muted colors, quite true to the photo. I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 29, 2015

Color was what I was looking for. Some shedding, but after a year it is much better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back entry rug ... works well
 Jul 22, 2015

This rug sits in front of our french doors in our back entry. The pile is thick and the rug looks nice with a rug pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 7, 2015

The rug is a very nice thick quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking great
 Dec 18, 2014

Color exactly like on the picture. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Chicago,  Jul 7, 2013

It look very nice; love the muted colors. It comes rolled into a tube and has not yet flattened out (I bough it a month ago). Hopefully soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from Elma, New York,  Mar 22, 2013

Great Beautiful Rug.. Bummer I had to return it...Got swatch from my furniture dealer and unfortunatly did not work..Good quality rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the Best and High Quality Rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought