Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small, easy to assamble piece
 from New York, NY,  Aug 23, 2011

If you need something of this particular size and in a light color - this is a nice piece. But I agree that it is hardly an end table, because of the size and configuration. I use it in my office and it works for what I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Collor has a touch of olive in it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALL
 from Florida,  Jan 21, 2011

I should have paid more attention to the size. Thety are actually 21" tall not 22 and they are triny. Much too small for next to a full size sofa. Will have to use in another space :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for your review of the Otley White Cross Back End Table. We have checked the dimensions for this product and found that the listed dimensions on the site show that the end table stands 21" tall. We apologize for any confusion caused by this and would like to thank you again for taking time from your day to leave a review for this item.
 
 
Rating
Perfect Small Table !
 from New Orleans,  Mar 20, 2014

Small table size is perfect for what I needed. I sprayed the table a beautiful shade of blue - very easy job. It is sturdy and sits level on the floor.Assembly was a piece of cake as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 14, 2013

Great side table for a chair in a bedroom or small room. Not huge so I wouldn't think for a living room. I use it in a nursery for my son's room and it works great. Super easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Vancouver, BC, Canada,  Oct 25, 2013

Great little table and easy to assemble on my own without my husband's help. Colour is definitely vanilla and not white and it has a distressed look which is not reflected in the picture. Not a top quality piece of furniture but for the price it was as expected. Pay attention to the measurements and don't use the picture as an accurate reflection of size.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from California,  Aug 7, 2013

The side table is very nice I put it next to my loveseat look gorgeous I like the color is not white is a vanilla color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is not perfect but is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
otley white cross table
 from hendersonville, nc,  Feb 19, 2013

Product was not as represented. Color was NOT white, rather a tan color and was poorly sanded which required additional work. I had to paint the table white, two times, at a cost of $20.00 after sanding it and priming it. The assembly directions were illegible and an engineering degree might have been helpful. Two people are required to assemble. Assembly hardware was visible and had to plug the hole where the screw heads were. I liked the dimentions and design of the table...only reason I did not send back, but was tempted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was NOT white, but tan and had to spend $20.00 to paint it white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poorly sanded, not white, instructions for assembly illegible and difficult. Two people are needed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a small space
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jan 31, 2013

I like the piece because of its unusual low height and fitting perfectly into the small space next to a larger piece of furniture without looking out of place, or crowding up. Yet it has plenty of space for display and storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was yellower and vintage looking, not white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All wood, easy to put together and doesn't wobble..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the color shown in the photo, all other details are accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More yellow in color
 from Northeast,  Jan 17, 2013

Wish this was lighter in color. Usable for the room, but not what we thought we'd received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pix looks white, but the color is more on the yellow/tan side, and the table looks larger than it is..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problem... OK for casual use -- not more upscale
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK except for the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table for the money
 from Florida,  Jan 5, 2013

Nice little table if you have a shabby chic room or have a coastal look. It is NOT white but a yellow/greenish white color and is distressed looking. It works well in my family room, but if this look isn't for you -- don't buy this table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More yellow/greenish than white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT White
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top