Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Issues
 from Charleston SC,  May 17, 2012

There is nothing royal about this piece. The wood appears unsanded and unfinished and is very rough. I worry about slivers on the hands. The stain job is inadequate as it is evidently uneven. The chair upholstery is finished with small tacks instead of proper brads. The seat is very flat and sits low to the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is dark grey as mentioned by a previous reviewer - it is the correct color for what I needed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Elegance
 from Padific Northwest,  Feb 11, 2014

This chair is beautifully made. iI is to relax in, and firm enough to offer good back support. Also, unlike most accent chairs, this is not oversized, so it fits well in smaller spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall very happy!
 from Memphis,TN,  May 16, 2012

I'm very happy with these chairs. I bought them for my end chairs in my dining room. They are not as comfortable as a club chair but great for dining chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very light but solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color doesn't match picture or description
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Mar 7, 2012

The chair came in 2 days!!!! Very nice except the color was wrong, much different than described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? material color was completely different from picture - it's a dark gray not beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good - wrong color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was very different than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 10, 2016

This chair is unique and so pretty. Yes the finish on the wood part is rough, but this just adds to the beauty and shabby chic look of the chair. I am not worried about getting a splinter. It is also comfortable. Great chair - worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken chair...twice!
 Nov 27, 2015

I ordered two of these chairs. The first time one of the chairs had a completely broken leg... who wants an expensive chair with only three legs? Oddly enough the tags were already off which leads me to believe said chair had already been returned before and somehow was sent to me... When the replacement chair arrived that chair was ALSO broken on the top left side, had a big crack on the top right side, and the color of the upholstery did not match the one unbroken chair I had. Overall it was a terrible experience I would not recommend dealing with especially for chairs that are so expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from Atlanta,  Aug 21, 2012

Not at all as described...I ended up giving the chairs to some else in my office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was completely different...I expected beige and it was mauve
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 May 3, 2016

Size is great, fabric is a little more pink than beige, but it's beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Apr 3, 2016

Comfortable, firm seating. Small size which is perfect or our home. The taupe fabric of the chair leans more toward a lavender than a grey or beige. Quality is fair. For the price I would expect a little more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 Oct 26, 2015

I purchased it for my bedroom. It looks lovely in the room. So now I can sit in the chair and watch TV rather than lay in bed. Comfortable and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 Sep 30, 2015

We bought two of these chairs for our dining room and while the grey has a slight lavender tinge to it (just as an fyi), the structure of the chair is elegant and the whitewash finish gives it a less formalized look yet still very refined. I absolutely love these chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Feb 2, 2015

The color is pretty boring. Although the chair seems very sturdy it kind of looks cheaply made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought