Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quite nice
 from Tennessee,  Apr 8, 2014

We ordered two of these handsome ottomans to use with our u-shaped sectional. We didn't want a large ottoman taking up the limited space in the "pit" but still needed a place to put up our feet when relaxing. These fit the bill beautifully! Because of their size we can move them around easily but they are substantial enough to feel secure. And they are well padded enough to be quite comfortable to use as a seat we well. We do flip the top also to use them as a tray when needed. My only complaint is the top is very hard to lift as it's a very tight fit. I know it would mess with the lines of the design (and that's probably why they didn't do it), but something to grab onto to help lift the top would be nice. Hopefully they will loosen up with time. But overall we are very happy with these good looking ottomans!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely addition to our living room
 from Brooklyn,  Mar 15, 2014

Love it! Functional and beautiful. Handy storage, great extra seat and superb as a spot for drinks and snacks. Prefect size and a lovely ivory colour.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but looks great
 from Regular Overstock Buyer,  Jan 11, 2014

Needed something small stylish and contemporary. Works and looks great. It is small though. Perfect for what we needed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off-white Round Storage Tray Ottoman
 from West Milford, NJ,  Feb 8, 2013

This is more on the ivory side and was looking for more of a beige but overall it is ok. It is multi functional, you can use it to rest your feet, as a tray to hold a glass or snacks or magazine storage. It is sturdy and nice looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more or less
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no info on storage space
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding ottoman
 from Peoria, IL,  Oct 18, 2012

The packaging when the ottomans arrived (I ordered two) set the tone for what was inside the box. The boxes were almost as wonderful as the product. These two ottomans exceeded my expectations. we looked forever to find an ottoman in ivory leather that had storage and a flip tray. Couldn't find any...then I got on line, and boy am I happy I did. They are rich, built tough, and look wonderful in my living room. I HIGHLY recommend these to everyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color, was exactly as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is top grade. leather is thick and rich.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was dead on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, High Quality
 from West Chester, PA,  Jan 16, 2012

I gave this to my daughter for Christmas to go with an ivory leather chair she has in her room. It is the perfect shade and she loved it! Goes very well with the chair, nice job O

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I could tell when I opened the box that this was a quality item. It was packaged very well to protect the item. I gave this to my daughter for Christmas to go with an ivory leather chair she has in her room. It is the perfect shade and she loved it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and functional
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jan 10, 2012

This ottoman is a stylish and functional piece of furniture. It serves as a footstool or a nice end or cocktail table. We liked it so. Uh that we purchased a square one of the same type for another room. We are using this ottoman as a side table next to a leather recliner. The tray is a perfect size. I put a nice round placemat inside and the look is quite unique. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter than I expected; more like winter white, but very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price. I have seen more expensive ottomans that were not as nice as this one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
off whitw ottomans
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Dec 4, 2011

The ottoman came package with care, No damage whatso ever and they were perfect, high quality, no like the cheap lightweight ones you find at regular stores like ***, *** or ***. They are 100% better then anything you will find out there in bargain store. the price is right on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy ottoman
 from West Hartford, CT,  Aug 13, 2011

This ottoman is far above the quality of others we've seen, even in furniture stores. The leather is rich and supple, and the flip-over tray fits snugly into the opening. It's great for either a footstool or a side table for snacks or drinks. I had read the rave reviews about this item before purchase, and they have proven accurate. This is a first-class item for an excellent price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concur with previous reviews - excellent.
 from Armpit of Nation:Omaha,  Aug 3, 2011

Couldn't be happier with this purchase. Perfect height for my sectional, great design, very sturdy and does not slide or twist around when force is applied, stitching matches my sectional....nailed it. Haven't used the tray yet, but hey, college football just around the corner! Great deal on a great piece of furniture from OVERSTOCK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of better than average quality. Very happy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy little ottoman with great style
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 2, 2011

Cute and functional, this is a great addition to my living room. The ottoman is sturdy, chic, and practical since it has the extra (small) storage space inside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PEFECTION!
 from Denver, Co,  Jul 14, 2011

I bought this to match a chair I bought local. Thanks to the great picture of the ottoman its very close. Great Size and Height for coffee or end tables and putting up your feet, I do Interior design and Im normally let down by my online purchases. YOUR 3 FOR 3 O.CO!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY MUCH THE COLOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TOP dollar $$$
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks stunning!
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Apr 15, 2011

I bought this sofa to match my chair (overstock purchase). Although the color didn't match exactly but is pretty close. Thi sottoman in itself looks wonderful and is pretty well built. Sturdy and clean finish.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tray Ottoman
 from Hawaii,  Nov 30, 2010

Nice piece of furniture...Well made but hard to open tray. Two small pieces of leather attached on sides would of made this piece perfect...!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 7, 2010

I bought two ottomans and use them as a coffee table. We have a small living room and they fit perfectly. We can also use them for extra seating when needed. The quality is very good, the leather is so soft. I am really happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage tray ottoman
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 21, 2010

Just received two. They are awesome! Beautiful leather and so practical. They look great. I highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Little Rock, AR,  Aug 26, 2010

I ordered this to go with my new Ivory Contemporary 3 piece leather living room suit. This is a beautiful piece of furniture - it can serve as an Ottoman or turn the top cushion over and it is a beautiful leather end table to go next to the chair. Quality appears to be excellent and it looks great! This piece gets my highest rating. I love shopping at Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from new york,  Aug 26, 2010

You will love this product the picture does not do it justice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very impressed with the quality of leather/ wood of these ottomans for the price. Everything worked, no scratches and looks great in my family room. A nice looking piece for cheap!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great little addition to my living room. Bigger than picture indicates. Looks great and is just the right height. Love the tray. Can prop up my feet then turn over the lid to use the tray for eating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Valencia Round Storage Ottomans
Today $222.99
Compare $425.61
Save 48%
Safavieh Chelsea Brown Bicast Leather Round Tray Ottoman
Sale $106.21
Was $118.01
Compare $237.99
Save 55%
(3)
Back to top