For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very hard chair
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jul 29, 2011

this chair is very hard. It looks nice. the back is very low. It was very awkward to sit in. I sent it back b/c there was a flaw in the fabric. would not recemmend ; unless using for looks only

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I guess the color was pretty true website. It was a putty gray to me. Against my other furniture that is how it appeared.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Chair ever... made for midgets
 from Huntington Beach,  Jan 25, 2013

Do not buy this chair unless you are a small person, this is for kids or midgets only. Seriously.... its half the size of our couch and other chairs... I should have measured before hand. We are so disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad, made for kids or small people
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not even close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toddler sized!!
 from TN,  Aug 3, 2012

This chair is for a toddler. It is micro-sized, and hard as a brick!! The only nice thing I can say about it is the color is as it looked on the website. This is nothing like I expected, and I'm going to see how I can return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray chair
 from Iowa,  Feb 29, 2012

I loved this chair, but was not happy when i received it. This chair is gray, not beige. I sent this chair back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close...this chair is gray not beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ourscotty
 from Shaker Hts., OH,  Dec 6, 2011

I ordered this chair as an extra for my living room. Overall the chair is OK for the price. The seat cushion is very stiff and not very comfortable. The fabric is a little scratchy too. It looks good in the room and since we won't be using it all the time, I'm going to keep it. Not a chair for everyday use or for tall people. Since it was inexpensive, I wasn't expecting too much from it so I can't say that I'm disappointed. The price matched the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nottingham sand beige club chair
 from MS,  Aug 9, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these chairs. The look is very classic and never goes out of style. The cusion is firm and comfortable. I was concerned the chairs might be to low, since we are a family of tall people, but we have all tested them out, and no complaints. Now, all I need is the sofa to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, Affordable and Timeless
 from MInneapolis, MN,  Aug 5, 2011

I ordered two of these chairs for my living room and love how they look. They are timeless and go with any style. They were smaller than I anticipated, so make sure you are familiar with the dimensions. Also, they arrived in the most beat up boxes I have ever seen. There were minor scratches and chips on the legs of the chair, as well. Overall a great price for a quality chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not worth the price
 from Midwest,  Aug 4, 2011

The postives about this chair -- it was packaged well, it arrived very quickly and the assembly was super fast and simple. The negatives -- the chair is a bit darker than it is in the photo. More importantly, the chair is very uncomfortable; the seat is stiff with very little give. Overall the chair works okay for my guest room, but for the price I expected something of much nicer quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is darker than in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seat cushion very hard, color not as shown
 from columbus, oh,  Jul 15, 2011

this chair was very hard, the linen was scratchy and a gray/ purple. very low back and small stature. not ideal to be used often (ie. in a family/living room area) we are not keeping these! dissappointed because they are safavieh and we LOVE their rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not even close. thought i was gettting a beige/ivory. very purple/gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very small chair, VERY hard to sit on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Nottingham Beige Club Chair
Today $379.99
Compare $443.98
Save 14%
(1)
Safavieh Nottingham Grey Club Chair
Today $358.99
Compare $535.50
Save 33%
(3)
Safavieh Mansfield Beige Club Chair
Today $408.99
Compare $477.98
Save 14%
(7)
Back to top