Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solidly Built, Comfortable, and a Little Funky
 from Cambridge, ma,  Feb 9, 2012

Bought this chair for a small office. Very happy overall with the comfort, style, and value. A few comments. The Good 1. Very comfortable - almost like a lounge chair. I use a foot stool with it since I tend to sit back and recline. 2. Quality -- for this price the chair is well constructed 3. Style - as an accent chair this one is great The Less Good 1. Fabric for some people may be an issue. It has almost a "canvas" carpet feel to it. I don't mind, but the real chair looks a little different than the pic. 2. It's a small chair. I was looking for a chair with a tiny footprint. However if you were to place this in the middle of a room, it may look lost Overall Have had it for a month and love it. No real complaints!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Real one is a litle darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is lightweight but very solid when sitting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site pretty much sums it up. If you want a unique small chair this one is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from Orange, CA,  Nov 9, 2012

I love, love, love this chair. I was looking for some color to spice up my grey (as the new beige) bedroom. I saw a bedroom in an Interior Design mag that had an orange chair. The chair in the mag was $700 which was not in my budget. I searched high and low for something comparable. This chair is better. It sits very comfortably. I can cross my legs and meditate if I did that sort of thing. I use it as the computer chair and then turn it around and watch the boob tube. Glad I bought it. It is an excellent addition to my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect - it looks just as I thought. It is a light rustic orange. Yum
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very light chair. I was able to move the box around myself. Feels sturdy and well made. Buttons are a little loose on the back I'm noticing but doesn't change my love for it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NY,  Apr 23, 2014

Love it! Cheery! Seems like good quality. As promised and true to color. Arrived two days after ordered.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2014

These are sturdy and lightweight at the same time. They are also very comfortable to sit in. Their contemporary style really brought my living space alive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Mooresville, NC,  Oct 3, 2013

I love this chair!! It was true to the description online.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side chair
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 29, 2012

This chair is a side chair in our bedroom and the color was exactly what I needed. Perfect match to a Benjamin and Moore paint color. It won't get alot of use and I'm not sure it would hold up to being an every day chair. However, it goes an updated look to our room and I could not be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolute match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good. Very light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these chairs
 from Huntsville, TX,  Aug 29, 2012

I LOVE these chairs. We put them in our loft with 3 other styles of Overstock chairs for lots of color. These are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actual color is slightly darker
 from WV,  Aug 25, 2012

It sits low to the floor and is quite comfy! Very fun design and piping and tufting look great. It's going in a small guest room and will be perfect for the space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site looks brighter than actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love,love love this chair
 from Spotsylvania, Virginia,  Aug 23, 2012

I just relocated from Long Island NY to Virginia. I have a fairly new couch, which was too expensive to not use. It is a soft aqua. I wanted to get my living, dining and kitchen areas done sooner rather the later. AND I did not want to spend a fortune. I also have a mid century modern armless lounge chair I have reulpolstered 3 times over the 20 years, since I picked it out of someones garbage. The trick was finding chairs that would work with what I already had. I had been searching on Overstock for weeks. I'd pick out everything I liked, and that would work with what I had and I'd make my final decision, once I had my new house. Funny how things work out sometimes. I don't know how it happened, (fate I guess) but in one of my endless google searches I found this chair in the green. Saddly it was out of stock. (and just now back in stock) So I enter SoHo Lounge into the Overstock search and found it in the orange. Not sure if I just missed it all the other times I looked on O, or if it just arrived, either way, I had seen and loved this chair, only it was ulpostered in a very bold print, on the finale of Design Star. I was already planning on buying a set of orange Parson chairs from O. Like I said fate. The order was placed. I've since found the bold print with aqua, orange, and acid green to reulposter my existing chair. I love how they look together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good for the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect living room piece
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 27, 2012

The chair was exactly what I was looking for in my living room. It's not the *most* comfortable chair but it's a great accent piece at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Small discoloration spot on the side
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top