Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leather Counter Height Chairs
 from Salt Lake City,  Nov 10, 2010

When I took the chairs out of the box, i was taken back by the color. I thought it would be more of a cream color and instead it was kind of a dark khaki. I didn't think I would like them, but it turns out that I'm loving them. I like it that the top back of the chair is about the same height as the counter top so they almost tuck under the counter. They are still tall enough to eat at the counter and I really like the metal foot bar across the front. The leather is soft and supple and the cherry has a lot of red in it. The chairs look small, but they are quite comfortable. They completely changed the look of my kitchen and I like them more every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best chair ever
 from LOong Island NY,  Jul 6, 2012

very stylish, very comfortable and just what I expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from South Jersey,  Mar 29, 2011

Workmanship is excellent. Leather is finished all the way around the stool, so it looks just as nice when it is pushed in against the counter. Sturdy stool and nice quality leather. The color is cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOHO Stool
 from VA,  Feb 23, 2011

previous reviewer is correct - color is more khaki than ivory...seems well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are beautiful but not ivory
 from San Jose, CA,  May 25, 2013

These stools are very well made and comfortable. I love the height of the stools. The only reason why I rate this 4 stars is the fact that I didn't initially like the color as I wanted ivory.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful and very comfortable.
 from Oak Park, IL,  Apr 19, 2013

These stools are beautiful. I purchased them based on the other reviews which indicated they are more cream than ivory which is what I was looking for. I was really impressed with how they were packaged. On top of being beautiful, they are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are more cream as mentioned in other reviews. Perfect in my kitchen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They came all assembled and were packaged extremely well. Very stable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate other than the color is more cream than ivory.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The seats are comfortable and quality is better then you expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, but a little small
 from New Madrid, Mo.,  Oct 29, 2012

It looks beautiful in my new kitchen. The height was perfect for counter seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little more cream color than ivory.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy structure. Holds heavy adult with ease.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate except color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as the site description
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Mar 5, 2012

I was searching for a lower back counter stool that the over all high is lower than 36" counter top. And this is the best design that matching my kitchen style, color and budget. I am really happen with this purchase. Stable construction, comfortable seat and back support, good quality wood and leather. You have to love the stainless footrest, it's not only durable, it also blend in with the design really well. Although the seat high is a bit lower for my 36" counter, but this is my mistake. The seat high is exactly 23.5" as it said.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really wanted to love it
 from California,  Sep 18, 2013

I love, love, love this stool - the leather is beautiful. However, and it's a big however, it is just too darn short. If only the legs were 1-2" longer it would work perfectly. I bought this stoll for my kitchen island counter, which is 34" high. I have a very tall rise, and so while the chair worked for me, it was ridiculously short for my friends. On top of that, it just looked short and odd sitting next to my island. The wood on the legs chips pretty easy too. Mine had multiple chips in the wood and I never even too the protective wrap all the way off the legs! Thankfully I had only ordered one so I could try it out first. I sent the stool back and replaced it with a pair of 24" backless stools. Hopefully they work out better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought