Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great but uncomfortable
 from VA,  Jan 6, 2014

If you are looking for a chair that just looks nice and nobody will really be sitting on it..this is the way to go. If you plan on actually sitting/lounging in this, I would not purchase this. The chair is very nice quality. Looks EXACTLY like in the picture. Got compliments on it, but nobody wants to sit in it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jun 18, 2014

great little chair. grey linen is much darker than pictured, but still very nice. great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good purchase for the price
 from philadelphia,  Dec 25, 2013

perfect for the reason we purchased this - very comfortable to sit in front of computer and use remote control - very attractive art deco style - grest price - arrived in perfect condition-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chair, very sleek and stylish
 from Hillsboro, OR,  Sep 23, 2013

I love this chair--didn't want something extremely bulky for my living room. This chair is absolutely perfect--perfect size, clean lines. One note though--the chair is dark gray, and the piping and buttons are more beige. Mine don't look white at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish little chair
 from Walnut Creek,  Mar 27, 2013

Adds a nice touch to my mid century house. Modern and retro.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from West Coast,  Feb 28, 2013

I love this chair....simply beautiful.... :) Modern.....yet refreshing...... :) Packaging was OK.....when delivered there were some smudge marks on the wood.....but overall a very nice piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to do it's job
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bedroom chair
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 6, 2012

This is great chair. It is stylish and has very nice fabric. The seat is fairly low, so it works great in our bedroom, but I probably wouldn't use it in another room except for occasional use. It was delivered all assembled and in good condition - well wrapped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is a beautiful color and has a texture like linen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 22, 2012

Two people have seen these chairs, purchased two for my new condo--No one believed I order them online or from O.co! The quality was better than I expected and the color works well with my blue-cream-grey environment. Best of all, there was nothing to put together, chairs shipped with the legs attached, it do not get any better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect Description!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from melbourne beach, fl,  Jul 4, 2012

great little accent chair. good quality and classy with the buttons.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chair
 from cleveland, oh,  Jul 3, 2012

So many of today's accent chairs are clunky-looking and huge (probably to accommodate our population's ever-increasing girth). This chair is sleek, classy and stylish. IIf you want a modern look this chair is for you. We ordered two of them for our livingroom and are delighted with how they look and feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought