Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these stools
 from California,  Mar 15, 2013

Perfect height, super comfortable, sturdy but only if you're not severely overweight. After using it for a month though I noticed the silver chipping off a bit from the metal bar at the bottom & the fabric having this worn fuzzy look but thats ok cause these are gorgeous & comfortable & not intimidating to comfortably sit in because they look so chic. Happy shopping. Oh & the nail head detail is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterdy Bar Stool
 Mar 22, 2016

Very pleased with my order. I purchased this chair months ago and it is still in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 May 7, 2015

A lot darker grey in person. Still looks great in my kitchen. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Apr 21, 2015

Arrived quickly and are perfect for seating around our bar height island. The color of the chairs is just like in the picture and goes very well with our "concrete" colored quartz countertop. We have had them for a couple months now and they do have some dings and scratches on the legs, but that is to be expected and easily fixed if we wanted to. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality - broke on first use
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 6, 2015

We bought these because of the wonderful style and these stools do look fabulous. We knew that they would be on the smaller side and that is what we wanted. Unfortunately, these are cheaply made and are very flimsy. The foot rest broke on one of the stools on the first use. Also, these stools are very lightweight and don't feel like they would last. We returned all three of them and Overstock provided terrific service in handling the return and refund. We should probably expect to pay a lot more to get better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite grey
 from North Dallas, TX,  Jul 15, 2014

I like these bar stools. The only complaint is the color. I needed grey. But it's got a green tint to it. Put next to black, it looks green. Put next to army green, it still looks green. My kitchen has black cabinets, grey counters and blue-grey accents. These chairs look completely out of place. I couldn't return because the boxes were destroyed in shipment and they were required for return. So I'm using them, but they are the only item in my house I'm not proud of. I'll have to replace them eventually. The quality and comfort is good. If they were really grey - they'd be the best purchase I've made at overstock. And I'm a frequent flyer - practically everything in my house is from O.co.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 from Southern California,  Jun 9, 2014

I ordered two of these bar stools and they arrive quickly. It's good for the price and I didn't have to go to a store to lug around boxes so to me it was worth the price I paid. Quality is decent, I don't expect to keep these and pass them down to my children. I put felt circles under each leg to prevent them from make scraping noise against ceramic tiles in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair - REALLY small
 from Davenport, Iowa,  Apr 14, 2014

i was so excited to get these - they were exactly what I was looking for! However, the chars seats and backs are extremely narrow. Make sure you check out the measurements and compare them to another chair at your house. They are great looking chairs, but way too small for anyone over 125lbs and 5'5". So disappointed! I'd love to find the exact chair in a wider size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking affordable pieces
 from TX,  Apr 4, 2014

Not top rate quality but the price is right. They LOOK really good and sharp. The silver nails are very pretty and the "metal" coated front foot rail is snazzy. Agree the fabric is pretty cheap and will definitely pill but they will be rarely used. Be aware they are not a true grey, especially in the light. They look more green/grey in a well lit area. They leg height was a bit off so we had to add a pad under one leg, no big deal. For the price, they do the job handsomely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Chicago,  Mar 2, 2014

I look this barstool. It looks way more expensive than it is and fits very well into my modern/ retro space! the color is exactly what I expected. a medium gray with a slight blueish tone. Very Nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Sep 3, 2013

Better than it looks in the picture. Comes all assembled and ready to use.Was very pleased to see the real product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking bar stool
 from fairfield, ct,  Dec 20, 2012

love, love this. really updates my kitchen. wish you had more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fabulous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric little bit light weight but great color and style
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought