Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from butler, IN,  Jan 4, 2013

I love the color, style, size and fit of these stools in my kitchen. They are sturdy and very modern looking. I like the shorter, yet comfortable backs. I enjoyed that they came to the house assembled! I had a few scratches on a couple of the legs, but not really noticible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small!
 Mar 14, 2016

This bar stool is really small.. it doesn't look like it was made for an adult. Not worth sending back... eventually we'll need to replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Medina, OH,  Mar 11, 2013

I really like these bar stools--the backs are not as high, so with 4 of them lined up it doesn't look so cluttered. Very comfortable to sit in & wipe clean, other than a few crumbs in the stitching. The seats are smaller than the other bar stools we had, but just a matter of getting used to them. I went with no wood backs because my kids were always bumping & marking them up. The leather covered backs should solve that issue. I'm very happy with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's been almost a month & they're holding up to my 3 active children
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? What I saw online is exactly what I received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upscale, comfortable, easy to clean, durable.
 from Firt Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 4, 2012

Beautiful bar stools. Highly recommend. Very easy to clean. These are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from NY,  Nov 17, 2011

They're comfy and very sturdy to sit on and I love the fact that the backs aren't higher than my island. They're not as wide as some other stools, but I didn't want clunky looking stools - these are beautiful. The metal footrest is a big plus as I hate the idea of scuffing the wooden rests. Super happy with them; They came very quickly (I think 3 days) and were extremely well packed. No Assembly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They're dark - look almost black leather - the legs are cherry colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noho Leather Barstool
 from New Jersey,  Jun 21, 2011

Very happy with this stool. Comfortable, not bulky & it has a low profile back which I was looking for so it can't be seen over the counter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, just that the wood was more of a cherry than an espresso (I don't remember which one it used in the description)
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Mostly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marci
 Mar 20, 2016

I bought these to match my dining room chairs. they are the best everyone loves them we use these now instead of seating in the dining room. I love the metal bar wear you can rest your feet, wont damage the wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of 4 not matching...
 Feb 14, 2016

I ordered 4 chairs for my kitchen, one of them has a much redder/lighter color than the other 3. Some minimal chips in color of legs, but not noticeable when under island counter. Just contacted Overstock about the issue, so we will see! Leather and finishing touches are beautiful and flawless on seat. Definitely a small/shorter seat, but works for our decor and since we are not a very tall/big family but might be a concern for others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bar stools!
 Jan 19, 2016

We've had two of these stools for a few months now and we are very very pleased. They are beautiful and elegant and fit our decor perfectly. It took a lot of searching to find the right ones and these are definitely it. They are comfortable and the seat is roomy. And they look like they cost more money than they actually did. We use them every day so hopefully they will stand up to the test of time. And even if they don't, we're going to have to get the same ones again because we like them so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT SCORE
 Jan 15, 2016

I simply love these Barstools, I loved the price, I love the height oh and the metal bar for your feet to rest on, but I think I love the most that they came to me completely put together all I had to do was take them out of the box LOVE LOVE !!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stools
 Jan 5, 2016

I looked at a ton of bar stools before ordering these. They arrived safely in 3 days and were fully assembled (YEA!). They are comfortable and I like that they have a lower back. When I look out of my kitchen, they don't block my view. I have a friend who bought bar height stools and she ended up putting styrofoam on the front rung to keep it from being damaged by shoes. Yuck! These come with a metal rung on the front so they are protected from damage and it looks great. The stools are a small scale and look perfect at my small bar. I love these stools and would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid quality and great looks
 Dec 13, 2015

We got four of these for our kitchen island - they look fantastic. The barstools are really well made, you can feel the quality in the details and even in the packaging. With the Overstock price they were a great deal. I would recommend them for everyone. One tip: mind the height (with any barstool purchase)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and beautiful!
 Nov 28, 2015

Love these chairs. We have had them for quite some time and they hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Oct 26, 2015

as pictured, very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Oct 16, 2015

These bar stools look great, I ordered 2. I also really like the cherry wood coloring of the wood, it matches so well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mafa
 Sep 18, 2015

great quality, many guests at the house have commented on how comfortable and sturdy they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Stool
 Apr 10, 2015

I am very please with the quality of the barstool. It is sturdy and the colors are beautiful. The Wood on the legs are a bit more of a cherry tone but it worked out for me since that's what I had accounted for after reading previous reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems OK, Beware cherry finish on legs.
 Jan 22, 2015

We only opened one of the four we purchased as it was immediately evident that the legs are a dark cherry finish and not brown or espresso as some others have pointed out in reviews. We should have trusted them and not the description. Tried it in different lights, etc but nothing changed that. Seems reasonably well constructed. It did cause us to slouch a bit (your back side tends to want to slip forward even if you are trying to sit up straight. They would have been "good enough" had the legs been brown or espresso.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Barstool - Looks Great
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 13, 2014

This bar stool has simple lines and meets our needs perfectly at a kitchen counter. It has a comfortable seat and a metal bar across the front of the legs for feet. This feature is a plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great barstool
 from New York, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

This is a modern looking barstool with the metal foot and they come fully assembled which is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought