Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from butler, IN,  Jan 4, 2013

I love the color, style, size and fit of these stools in my kitchen. They are sturdy and very modern looking. I like the shorter, yet comfortable backs. I enjoyed that they came to the house assembled! I had a few scratches on a couple of the legs, but not really noticible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Medina, OH,  Mar 11, 2013

I really like these bar stools--the backs are not as high, so with 4 of them lined up it doesn't look so cluttered. Very comfortable to sit in & wipe clean, other than a few crumbs in the stitching. The seats are smaller than the other bar stools we had, but just a matter of getting used to them. I went with no wood backs because my kids were always bumping & marking them up. The leather covered backs should solve that issue. I'm very happy with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's been almost a month & they're holding up to my 3 active children
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? What I saw online is exactly what I received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upscale, comfortable, easy to clean, durable.
 from Firt Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 4, 2012

Beautiful bar stools. Highly recommend. Very easy to clean. These are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from NY,  Nov 17, 2011

They're comfy and very sturdy to sit on and I love the fact that the backs aren't higher than my island. They're not as wide as some other stools, but I didn't want clunky looking stools - these are beautiful. The metal footrest is a big plus as I hate the idea of scuffing the wooden rests. Super happy with them; They came very quickly (I think 3 days) and were extremely well packed. No Assembly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They're dark - look almost black leather - the legs are cherry colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noho Leather Barstool
 from New Jersey,  Jun 21, 2011

Very happy with this stool. Comfortable, not bulky & it has a low profile back which I was looking for so it can't be seen over the counter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, just that the wood was more of a cherry than an espresso (I don't remember which one it used in the description)
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Mostly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Stool
 Apr 10, 2015

I am very please with the quality of the barstool. It is sturdy and the colors are beautiful. The Wood on the legs are a bit more of a cherry tone but it worked out for me since that's what I had accounted for after reading previous reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We only opened one of the four we purchased as it was immediately evident that the legs are a dark cherry finish and not brown or espresso as some others have pointed out in reviews. We should have trusted them and not the description. Tried it in different lights, etc but nothing changed that. Seems reasonably well constructed. It did cause us to slouch a bit (your back side tends to want to slip forward even if you are trying to sit up straight. They would have been "good enough" had the legs been brown or espresso.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Barstool - Looks Great
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 13, 2014

This bar stool has simple lines and meets our needs perfectly at a kitchen counter. It has a comfortable seat and a metal bar across the front of the legs for feet. This feature is a plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great barstool
 from New York, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

This is a modern looking barstool with the metal foot and they come fully assembled which is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stools are great
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  May 29, 2013

Love these stools......they are low so I can see over them and they are comfortable, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality, a little pricey
 from new jersey,  May 7, 2013

these seats are very nice, i bought them because of the thicker seats, which i think are worth a little extra money. they are not large in size, but seem to be made well. stools are sturdier than any other stools i saw out at bob's or target. and i love the metal bar - great for shoes and adds a touch of modern metals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, sturdy, cushy seats
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs at a good price
 from Utah,  Apr 19, 2013

We ordered 5 of these for our kitchen. No assembly was nice, just take them out of the box. Very happy with the quality and price. The steel footrest is a nice touch-we've had chairs in the past with a wood footrest and it gets scratched up quickly. Would recommend these chairs to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chairs!!!!!!
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Apr 10, 2013

Gorgeous chairs!! Look amazing in my kitchen! I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstool
 from Tequesta, Florida,  Apr 8, 2013

We were delighted with the purchase and delivery of our barstools. They came assembled, nicely packaged, no damage to the leather. I took them out of the box and put them at the bar and voila - easy decorating. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we were very happy with the quality. All seams were straight, no marks on the leather and came assembled with no incident.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the picture and description were very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern bar stools
 from Cocoa, FL,  Mar 29, 2013

We bought these bar stools for our bistro table and love them. We weren't sure about the shorter back piece because our previous stools had a much higher back. We quickly fell in love with them and like the quality. We especially like the metal run at the front because we always rest our feet on the front piece, which often damages the stool. All in all, we like these stools and would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more formal look we were after
 from Iowa,  Feb 10, 2013

Came fully assembled, one leg on one chair, out of three, didn't have a plastic tip--- easily resolved by a trip to Lowe's.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good thus far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought