Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tucson,AZ,  Dec 18, 2012

These are beautiful. I wish the linen wasnt as 'hard looking', but I still love them and would have bought them anyway. I have gotten many compliments on them, and on how beautiful they are. They look beautiful at our bar, and give it such an expensive look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker then the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average...some material string coming out
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but small
 Mar 23, 2015

These are nice, with the nail head detailing but I ended up returning these because the back and the chair overall felt and looked pretty small next to my bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Va beach, va,  Oct 30, 2013

Beautiful, stylish, well made. Exactly what I wanted! Even more beautiful than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small chair
 Sep 10, 2015

These chairs are very small but hey if you have a small area they will work. They should be less expensive for their size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce, but low
 Aug 15, 2015

I like the look and quality of these chairs, but the back height does not extend above the standard bar level. Therefore, they appear a bit small to me. Would suggest showing a photo to help people judge their actual height. Otherwise they are decent bar stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and comfy, but not for little ones...
 Aug 6, 2015

I love this stool, and if it were just grownups in the house, we would keep it. But we have a 2 y/o and an 8 y/o who will frequently climb onto these stools, and we just found them to be a little too "tipsy." They need to be heavier in the base so they aren't as easy to knock over. Otherwise, they seem to be good quality and are very attractive against the granite counter and dark wood floors. Have to send them back, though-- safety before aesthetics. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant bar stools
 Aug 2, 2015

Love the contemporary look it brings to my kitchen area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful item!
 from Chester, VA,  May 31, 2014

Gorgeous linen bar stool, with dark wood legs and well padded seat. Super comfortable. Bit pricey, but they look great and are a high quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bar Stool
 from Clearwater, FL,  Feb 15, 2014

Very comfortable seat and looks amazing in my breakfast nook. Chair comes fully assembled - all you have to do is slide it out of the box. The color is slightly darker than the picture reflects but still very neutral and should fit with almost any contemporary decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from USA,  Feb 7, 2014

Beautiful contemporary barstools! Love the nailhead trim and the metal bar. Look great, functional, overall great product. Received lots of compliments already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Noho Linen Bar stool
 from Maryland,  Feb 19, 2014

This bar stool looks like it belongs in a doll house. The ugliest thing I have ever seen. Do not buy this product. I sent it back to overstock and told them it is very poor quality. Way overpriced for what you get, my six year old could have built that! I am surprised they would even sell this ugly thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought