Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't listen to the bad reviews
 from NY, NY,  Mar 7, 2012

Yes, these show up flat, but get your hand in there and puff them up people. Sheesh. They are Safavieh and the same pillow is twice the price without the insert on the Wisteria wesite.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, great stitching, back is nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These look great and add a pop of color. They look in person exactly as they do in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pillows.
 Mar 18, 2015

Mildly scratchy material, but it still works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 14, 2015

These pillows are great! The price is also amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 Jan 21, 2015

These pillows are so beautiful in design. They make a statement in my decor, however are a bit rough so not good for laying on to take a nap. Also wish they were stuffed with down filling so they could be fluffed and creased. But for decorating purposes alone, I would say give them a go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great embroidered pillows!
 from McKinney, TX,  Apr 1, 2014

These are GORGEOUS ** pillows. Yes they arrive flat for shipping purposes, but it's easy to just unbutton the buttons, pull out the inserts and fluff them up. The photo shoes them more turquoise, but they are not that far off as they are a very nice pool blue color. A great deal for embroidered, quality pillows that still sell at ** for **.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was what I expected. the color matched with what I was looking for. And I am really happy with the pillows. it arrived on time and was packed pretty good. My only concern is it looks like the color is now little dull after couple of weeks. Hope the color really doesn't fade from the embroidery. other than that I love it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from New York, N.Y.,  Apr 10, 2013

I saw these on another website for DOUBLE the price. They look expensive and are excellent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, great value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but flat
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 2, 2013

The quality and look of these pillows is great, however I didn't expect them to be so flat! When I first pulled them out of the box they were stuffed into I thought they were just pillow covers that's how flat they appeared. I fluffed them up a little and they look pretty sitting on my accent chairs but are not "fluffy" by any means. They are a tad flat and stiff but because I just bought them for the aesthetic appeal they are staying put.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks a little brighter in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the material is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morrocan Embroidered Pillows
 from New York, Ny,  Mar 15, 2013

Easier than changing furniture, its pillows and paint for freshing up this spring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice duck back, button closure, fully embroidered face.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but flat pillows
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 16, 2013

The pillows are very pretty but very flat kinda of disappointed I would not recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pillows are a very pretty color and the stitching is nice but I expected a more "full" pillow. I would say they are eye appealing but not as comfortable as I would have liked them to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was okay but not great. I expected a thicker pilllow and this was rather thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful embroidery!
 from Hailey, ID,  Mar 28, 2012

Gorgeous color and quality embroidery! Love these pillows! Mix 'em up with other patterns for a fun effect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just slightly more dull than it looked on the website, but still vibrant and beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morrocan Blue Pillows
 from New York,  Mar 19, 2012

when these pillows arrived they were vacuum sealed and so tight in the brown box they were sent in, i needed to go buy additional insert pillows because they had no fluff in them at all, looks like you had them five years and someone was always sitting on them. total disappointment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as vibrant a teal as in photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauttiful!
 from New England,  Mar 14, 2012

These are just as beautiful as they appear in the photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Feb 16, 2012

The pillows are a high quality product and although I am disappointed with the color, I am not disappointed with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a wedgewood blue and is not a bright as I had hoped.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillows are of high quality, especially when the price is considered.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, but the picture was not true to the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful decorative pillows
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 10, 2012

Pillows were ver compressed from storage and shipping, but fluffed up easily with some help.Very artistic accent to a room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful embroidery
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow picture does not match the color!!
 from Virginia,  Feb 3, 2012

I was so excited when I saw these pillows. They appear to match the valances and the chair that I ordered and I was so disappointed in them. The aqua color is very dull and washed out and the white is beige not white at all. If you are getting these to match the other products don't but if you are getting a pillow that is just by itself you may be happy with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was nothing like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute!
 from DC,  Jan 31, 2012

For the price the quality of the pillow is great. I've been looking for a cute teal pillow forever and i love this one! The only thing that bothers me is that the fill inside doesn't "puff" out as much as i would have liked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought