Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Milan Shag Purple
 from Cottage Grove, OR,  Nov 25, 2013

I would love to have this rug as wall to wall carpet in my home. It is so plush and beautiful - I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Milan Shag Rug
 from NC,  Aug 20, 2014

We ordered this rug for our store and the delivery was really fast. The rug is really soft, and not cheaply made at all. We will probably order a couple more but in the smaller sizes. My mom is totally in love with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought this rug for my daughter's nursery, wanting a very soft and plush rug to play on. I wasn't so sure when ordering, but it had exceeded my expectations. Have received many compliments on it. Color is rich and beautiful. The initial light smell went away very quickly and only shed very minimally at the beginning. My daughter (now 7months) loves to roll around on it, and has learned to sit on it (it's so plush that it won't hurt her if she falls). We love it so much, we're now getting a second one in another color for our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Rug
 from Maryland,  Nov 9, 2014

I ordered this for my daughter's bedroom. It is so soft and plush, she absolutely loves it. It's great for sleeping on during sleepovers. Great buy and very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super thick!
 Aug 7, 2015

Great rug but the pile is very high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Jul 29, 2015

First time shopping at overstocks and can't say enough about the experience. Received rug timely it is true to color very soft and plush. Great customer service as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nina
 Jun 14, 2016

Great rug. Excellent buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful carpet
 Apr 13, 2016

Just got it and love how soft it is! Bought it for my daughter's room and she will be so surprised. For the price, I was really surprised how nice it was. I know it's not one of those thin ones that will slide all over the floor. In fact, my daughter will likely enjoy sitting on it since it's so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Apr 9, 2016

My son loves the rug. It's great quality and really soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jj
 Apr 8, 2016

Nice Rug, very plush! We purchased the turquoise one 1.5 years ago and used it in my daughter's college dorm room. She loved it! We have now purchased the purple one for her new apartment bedroom. Both are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple rug
 Mar 21, 2016

Surprisingly Thick beautiful rug and the color is exactly like the picture. This color was hard to find especially for the quality and price. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 18, 2016

I got this for my girls' bedroom to lay on top of the hardwood floor. I'm so impressed with this rug and so are my girls. It's lush, inviting, high quality, and the jute backing is the cherry on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Mar 10, 2016

Very comfortable rug! The color pops too! Best shaggy rug I've ever experienced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luminous color!
 Feb 27, 2016

Pics do not do this rug justice. It is absolutely gorgeous! It is so thick and soft that you could sleep on it. I ordered it for my daughter's room and it goes so good with white furniture. I wish it came in black,for my son's room. What wonderful quality for such a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush
 Feb 24, 2016

Absolutely love this rug! It is incredibly soft and plush. Your feet sink into the rug when you walk on it and the color is a deep purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and Comfy
 Feb 21, 2016

Feels great on the feet. Looks the same as the color shown in the picture. It is a thick rug so be sure you don't have any doors to open in the area of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plum Crazy
 Feb 8, 2016

The thickness and lushness was a wonderful surprise-beautiful addition to my massage studio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Feb 8, 2016

Color is great and it has a backing so it's not floppy....love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Dec 7, 2015

can't go wrong with this rug true its color and plush as it can be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow ! wow ! wow !
 Dec 3, 2015

This is my 3rd Overstock rug and the 3rd winner ! Love the color ! Love the feel, so soft ! Sat on it with my dog, no shedding on my black pants. Fits perfectly in my office. As always shipped fast and packaged well. Overstock rocks !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought