Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not overly soft but thick and luxurious
 from Central California coast,  Dec 1, 2013

I bought this rug in conjunction with a Laura Ashley bedspread of lavender and white. Since I am doing the guest room in purples, I wanted something that would pop on the wood floor next to the bedspread. I chose this rug primarily because of the reasonable price so I knew I couldn't expect wool, but I was hoping for a rug that felt good on bare feet. And this one does. I think the fact that it is a shag rug with long fibers is the reason it feels luxurious. Your feet kind of sink into it. That said, it has a slightly rough texture to it that you wouldn't find in wool, but it is not unpleasant. In fact, it feels oddly interesting. Also, the color is a lovely deep rich true purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this rug!
 Feb 6, 2016

Superb quality - very thick & plush; this is a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 Jan 27, 2016

Pretty dark purple rug. Soft and my dog likes laying on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug great purchase
 Jan 12, 2016

I love my new rug, it is a very vibrant purple color, just like in the picture, and very soft as all the other reviewers say. An inch thick pile is wonderful to walk on. The rug is thick and does not want to lay flat at first but relaxes quickly. It has a chemical smell to it if you get right close to it, but the smell is dissipating. Great purchase, would love to find this same rug in a 2 by 3.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plum Pleased
 Dec 29, 2015

I bought this rug for my daughter's room to have somewhere to sit and play with her dolls. It's very thick and soft. She loves it. Color is as shown. I wish I had purchased a larger one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and pile
 Nov 5, 2015

Awesome rug for under $, you can't really beat it. Great color and the pile is thick and plush. When purchasing Safavieh rugs, pay attention to the pile height... it's very important when considering comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 Oct 30, 2015

I bought this for my classroom. The kids LOVE sitting on it! It is so soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Sep 11, 2015

the rugs are very plush and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 Aug 28, 2015

Good color, soft and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Aug 26, 2015

Soft, plush, thick rug. Looks great in my bedroom and just the right size. I'm loving it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LisaLisa
 Jul 6, 2015

Perfect color. Super soft and great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 15, 2015

The color of the 3 x 5 rug is perfect for next to my bed in my bedroom. ( The color is the same in person as it looks online.). The shag feels good under my feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Naysa
 Jun 2, 2015

LOVE IT!!! Very thick and great to walk on barefoot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 May 18, 2015

Very thick and soft. I would buy this again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda D.
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this rug! Perfect color for the room. The description given was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Apr 21, 2015

We got this for our 3 year old's frozen themed room, it looks great and she loves it! The color in the photo is a bit off, it's a bit more of a warm purple than the cool purple shown. Still very pretty, soft and thick, and matches frozen themes great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hc
 Feb 11, 2015

Live this rug!it is super thick n soft.i am going to get another purple and a grey for my son's room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple rug
 Jan 6, 2015

This is well worth the money, great quality and very soft, my daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too perfect!
 from Waterford, Mi,  May 22, 2014

I almost sent these back, I ordered three for a long hallway, because the ends didn't look deep purple. Oh but when I unrolled them! So beautiful and the color is almost too perfect. I got really lucky or Overstock is just that good. I redid my hallway and bought key pieces all from Overstock. So many compliments and I was told it has a designer look! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  May 7, 2014

I have been looking for a dark purple rug for a long time. When I saw how cheap this carpet was and the color was perfect I bought it. The rug is true to the color in the picture and it is very plush. I loved it so much that I bought a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought