Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High style shag carpet
 from NY,  Jan 15, 2014

This is the thickest most beautiful shag I have ever touched, walked on, and seen. Price was right. Great for plush in bedroom. Not recommended for high traffic areas with white/ivory color and thick shag, but I bet it would wear well. Definitely great for plush luxury feel in bedroom. Shut off the beater bar on your vacuum because the rug is so thick it will jamb the rotating bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Former Safavieh Customer
 Dec 26, 2015

I have purchased two Safavieh rugs in the past and have been very pleased with the quality. This rug surpassed my expectations! The color (Ivory) is exactly what I was hoping for, neither too white nor too beige. The rug was a tad bit larger lengthwise (an inch or so) than the 8 &1/2 by 12 feet I ordered but it actually worked better in my room. It is truly beautiful and feels like a cloud to walk on. Everyone who sees it loves it and comments about how soft and plush it is. This rug is not like a '70's "shag", but a modern, updated and stylish version. It is one of the best purchases I've made in the past few years - would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory dream
 Jan 19, 2016

Bought this for our main living room, it is thick and plush and you just want to lay down face first in it- and we do! I highly highly recommend this rug from Savafieh!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Nov 20, 2015

Nice thick rug that has worn well. I've had it for a year and still looks beautiful and feels great under your feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 Nov 4, 2015

Wow. Sink your toes into this plush carpet and watch them disappear. It's beautiful, plush and cozy. Love it, love it, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mahone
 Jan 10, 2016

Great rug!!!!!! I love it. Very soft and thick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frequent Overstock customer
 Dec 5, 2015

This rug is beautiful, plush and worth every penny! The color is accurate and delivery was fast. Could not be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft rug
 Nov 18, 2015

So soft and pretty. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Nov 8, 2015

High quality and looks very nice with our furniture will highly recommend for anyone looking for a nice rug. Fells good on the feet as well we walk around barefoot all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lc
 Jul 24, 2016

Love the fi is he'd edges

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Jul 11, 2016

Love this plush rug, it is perfect for my living room. Smells a little initially, kind of a chemical smell, but it went away quickly for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory rug
 Jul 5, 2016

Loved this carpet. So soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug
 May 24, 2016

Rug is well made. It is heavy and has good stitching around edges. I put this rug in my master bedroom where my flooring is dark wood. It really looks great and helped bring the room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Gorgeous
 Apr 11, 2016

This rug is so soft and cozy =) with no shedding! Considering buy again for my bedroom! It's totally worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 1, 2016

This is a plush very nice area rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Feb 27, 2016

We were very skeptical to order a rug online but the reviews helped us take a chance. So glad we did, the rug is very plush, color is accurate and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jan 26, 2016

I love this rug! Bought it for my bedroom. Mis-measured, so I had to return. Can't wait to get the correct size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Dec 10, 2015

I have purchased so many of these in different sizes. Love Safeviah and Overstocks prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy!
 Sep 23, 2015

I would definitely buy this rug again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought