Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Pile Height and Mixed Colors
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 28, 2014

I purchased this rug because a friend of mine just received one. First off, Overstock is upping their shipment time game! I received it two days after I ordered it! Secondly, I have been hesitating on getting a rug because I have two fluffy dogs who track tons of nature from the backyard into the house. I couldn't tell by the picture if the whole rug was grey or it was a mix of white and grey threads. I took a gamble and it paid off. The rug is mixed with probably two different greys and one white thread, which really makes for hiding debris and stains. Plus it is super cushy, so much so that I now sit on the floor when folding laundry or hanging with the pups! I would recommend this brand and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh does it again!
 from W. Hartford CT,  Jun 2, 2014

Of the 30+ items I have purchased on Overstock my favorite is the Safavieh Shag rug. I would recommend them highly for look and overall value. I've had mine for 4+ months and no issues whatsoever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase!
 May 9, 2015

This was the best purchase I've made from Overstock, to date! My boyfriend has been mildly interested in the house renovations until I bought this rug. Even he was impressed with the quality! He can't stop talking about how much he loves it. The rug hasn't shed at all, the color was accurately depicted, and the quality is superior. I would highly recommend purchasing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug!
 Apr 20, 2015

Very high quality rug, super comfortable foot feel. The rug has a mix of lighter and darker colors, similar to what is pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 11, 2015

We put this grey area rug on a dark brown tile floor and it is so plush...we're all pleased with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 Feb 22, 2015

Upon receiving my rug, I was disappointed to find sculptured rectangles in the rug and not all shag as pictured. It is nice quality and due to urgency of needing the rug I am not sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 Feb 2, 2015

Great quality, mine has a lot more white and lighter grey in it than the picture shows but still works ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Gray Shag Rug
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 29, 2014

It has mixed yarns of the brown-gray and white (or light gray) so it is more of a speckled look rather than a solid color. I put a deluxe reversible pad under it and and it feels very substantial on the wood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shag rug
 from Broussard,LA,  May 25, 2014

Gorgeous, soft, beautiful rug!!! Very affordable compared to rugs similar in furniture stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought