Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL rug
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Nov 29, 2014

Gorgeous color aqua. It is not bright which I love and it blends Beautifully with both blue and green aqua. There must be at least 100 shades of aqua and this rug just ties it all together. It is truly beautiful. Very thick pile and I have vacuumed it twice with very little shedding. It looks great right after vacuuming but it is thick enough that it doesn't mat down as soon as you walk on it. I have all tile floors and buy a lot of throw/area rugs. From now on I am sticking with Safavieh. Quality+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
safavieh cozy shag rugs
 from the villages, fl,  Jul 8, 2014

I have purchased several of these cozy shag rugs in various colors and have never been disappointed. They are thick, plush, and very nice to walk on. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Florida,  Jul 5, 2014

This rug is thick and so soft, I love it. I'm using it in a room with all white and cream and the Aqua color is just the pop the room needed. I'm very happy with the quality, it's so luxurious for the price I paid. Shipping was very fast. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found what I was looking for….
 Feb 26, 2015

Ordered one aqua rug for bedroom and after I received it AND LOVED THE COLOR, I then placed the order for the second one, same color. I think the color is most accurate after you click on the picture and get a close up. The photo that is just a little darker is the most accurate. I think you will be pleased with your purchase. The rugs look awesome with a teal/aqua/blue color combination in a bedroom. i contacted Overstock about a shipping question and they responded quickly and kindly. They are a little rolled up on the edges when they arrive. No problem, I just rolled them the opposite direction for a moment and they now lay perfectly flat on a tile floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect shag rug
 Jun 29, 2016

This is a very thick plush rug. I have had many area rugs in my lifetime and safavieh are my favorite. My kids lay on it and fall asleep. Overstock offers the best price. I have looked at stores for rugs like this and they are double, sometimes triple the cost. Beautiful color. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 16, 2016

Plush and wonderful. I would certainly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & plush, great color
 Jun 7, 2016

This aqua is pretty try to online color, deep blue-green color. It's very plush, but yarns are thicker, so it's not as soft as I would have thought & needs care when spot cleaning or vacuuming so threads don't fray & frizz. But it's lasted about 1 year now & still looks new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfy rug!
 Jun 7, 2016

This rug is absolutely beautiful - so plush my daughter has been found sleeping on it several times! The color is a little bit darker than what I see on my screen, but close enough that is works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 Jun 5, 2016

Fast delivery... Perfect color and so soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 28, 2016

Ordered the rug for my grandkids room...it's a great blue color ( as shown ) soft for them to play on. Regular vacuuming keeps it looking like new. Advise not sorting through small pieces of Lego while sitting on it, though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elaine at the Beach
 May 17, 2016

Absolutely love this shag rug. Got it for one of the bedrooms in our house at the beach that has wooden floor. Color, shag depth, and size are perfect for this room. And the price was an extra bonus!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 14, 2016

Great color as well as soft and nice pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barksie
 Apr 25, 2016

Lovely color and adds to any room with class.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holly
 Mar 23, 2016

This rug is very soft and cushiony! My daughter loves to lay on it 😀😀😀

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven in a rug
 Mar 11, 2016

I love this rug. it's heavy, feels like good quality and is SO soft I could sleep on it. My dogs love it too (obviously)! I am so happy I got two of them for my bedroom. They make me happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like these rugs.
 Mar 5, 2016

The color is great and they are super comfy. Looks great under my coffee table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aldot716
 Mar 1, 2016

These carpets are lush and the color is beautiful. Bought two; love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Feb 26, 2016

Very pretty & plush. It lays perfectly flat within hours of unwrapping. As usual with Overstock it arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality accent rug
 Feb 24, 2016

I bought this for my bedroom in front of a bench - the color was a tad off but still works, quality is very plush and nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Feb 23, 2016

Very soft and nice color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought