Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Service
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 12, 2010

I ordered 8 of these chairs at 1:00 a.m. on Friday and received them at 5:00 p.m. on Wednesday - in spite of snow storms. And they were assembled and packaged beautifully. They are just what I was looking for - tall and sturdy and clean lines. The color is actually sort of a tan beige. Fabric is nice and I love all the silver nail heads - gives a modern updated look to my dining room. Legs are med /dark brown wood - not as dark as most. They match my table very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Maryland,  Nov 9, 2011

I shopped for months for chairs to complete our eat in kitchen set. These are just what I was looking for but could not find locally. The price compares favorably to what is available in stores and I didn't have to settle for something that was "almost" what we wanted. We received the chairs within days of our purchase in excellent condition. Couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a neutral, hard to describe color with some sage. Not what I expected but works well with our decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made and more comfortable than most chairs we tested in local stores.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the chair is 20" wide not 30" as I thought I saw on the website. I was sure that the on line measurement was a mistake - 30" would be a very large chair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
None
 Jun 12, 2015

I purchased one set of these chairs to see how well I would like them. They are stunning! They arrived quickly, however the packaging was slightly dented and torn. The chairs were packed well inside with no damage found. The color is true to what is shown on Overstock. The chairs are comfortable and stable. The silver studs add an upscale look to the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like picture
 from las vegas, nevada,  Mar 24, 2014

came put together which was great,had problems with other chairs that needed assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Houston,  Jun 16, 2013

Took a chance and ordered 4 of these chairs to go with my new dining table. The gamble paid off. The chairs are perfect!! I have received alot of compliments on them. They were a bit darker than what is pictured but that actually worked out better for me. They are a bit stiff when sitting in them but overall very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurtate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Michigan,  May 15, 2012

Because I read previous reviews before ordering. I took the chance and ordered the six chairs I needed at one time. I am very pleased with the way they were packaged, the quaility, and the look. A little lighter than pictured but, they work well with my decor. The studds are a nice touch and not cheap looking. Very pleased. The only negative is there were only side chairs availiable in this style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage Side Chairs
 from Toms River NJ,  May 8, 2012

I am very pleased with the chairs. They came already assembled, well packed and in perfect condition. They fit my table nicely. They have enough support and stength hopefully to last. I did spray them with fabric protector since everyday stains may ruin their appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more beige than sage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong with good support
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review of metro stone sage chairs
 from California,  Feb 24, 2012

The chairs arrived within 5 days of ordering,. They came packaged great and in excellent condition when delivered.They look great around my new table. I would recommend these chairs to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like other reviewers said it is more neutral not as green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality attractive chairs
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 8, 2011

Chairs arrived in perfect condition, well packed. The chairs are substantial. Online they almost look green, but they aren't, the color is subdued and will go with many accent colors. Very nice quality Safavieh chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Ipswich, MA,  Sep 14, 2011

I was apprehensive about ordering these chairs, but I absolutely love them! They are very comfortable ans seem well made. My husband is a big guy, so I wanted chairs with a good seat width and a nice tall back. These chairs are perfect. They look absolutely gorgeous in my dining room, too! The color is a grayish sage, or a subdued sage, but I like that even better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Chairs
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Jul 19, 2010

Product looks good. Chairs are comfortable. Color is an attractive sage, seems to blend with most colors. Metallic nail edging is attractive. Chairs are definitely worth the quoted price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought