Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Jan 27, 2016

This rug is so pretty and adds such texture to the room. It's the first thing people notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good - poor quality
 Jan 9, 2016

the problem is that this rug sheds! all the little pieces of string are falling out and i have sweep up a pile of them on a daily basis. I would return the rug if I didn't have pets who have walked all over this. i'm going to write customer service and let them know. it's a shame too b/c i like the shimmery color, the shape and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny Rug
 Dec 23, 2015

True to the previous reviews this rug has a shimmer to it. I love the look and bought 2 of them. It has a modern unique look. My only complaint is it does seem to be shedding (both of them actually). It is also a little slippery to walk on. Very cushioned and comfortable. I have one under the dining table and the other in the front entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected and what was advertised
 May 25, 2015

I don't have much else to say except that it is a very nice rug. The color has a bit more of a sheen than I think what comes through on a computer screen in these pictures, I was expecting something with a bit of a softer tone. Nevertheless, it is a good rug, looks nice in the space, it was delivered promptly, in good packaging, and when unrolled, it flattened out nicely and quickly. I hope it'll last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice look
 from chicago, il,  Sep 17, 2014

The size i got was perfect for my sectional, 7ft square. it has a nice modern look. It's light grey and med gray, so the 2 tones tones plus different texture of the carpet give it lots of great dimension. It is a little shiny/metallic looking and feels silky soft. As some other reviewers have said, this rug has an awful smell. It was so bad that my husband started wheezing a bit the first day. We vacuumed it a couple times and after a couple days, the smell wore off and everything is fine. Also, we can see why others say to get thick carpet padding. Even though its shag, it's really not that plush/thick. We have it over our carpet so its ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug but color is off
 from New York, NY,  Aug 6, 2014

I like the rug but it is definitely more silver than gray. Very shiny. Still... Looks great in my otherwise white apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Chicago,  May 2, 2014

Consistent with other reviews, this is definitely a shiny fiber rug. Very attractive rug and good quality for the money. Square rug is very attractive and perfect sizing for a small-mid size four-seater table. Fits very well into a contemporary or modern space. Nice backing, giving rug flexibility without damaging back or rug fibers (key to delivery, given that carriers don't always handle larger size merchandise well). I would highly recommend this rug for anyone looking for something different!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very shimmery.
 from Colorado,  Apr 12, 2013

Nice rug if you are looking for a metallic, shimmery, silver and gray rug. Super soft! Arrived torn on the border of the rug. Will be returning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product is more silver.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived damaged around border. Otherwise nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny...not quite what we expected.
 from washington, dc,  Jul 16, 2012

this is a high quality rug, which is great, however, the fabric does have a metallic sheen to it. we were hoping for a more matte finish, but it's working in the space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's more silver than gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it's more metallic than matte.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought