Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Jul 28, 2015

Very pretty but it sheds something awful, im wondering when it will stop, as soon as I get it up it sheds again........other than that its very pretty but im starting to be concerned will there be any rug left after the shedding stops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug - But Came with FOOD in it.
 Oct 7, 2015

I was super excited to open up my rug! However, when I did, I found crushed orange crackers and pieces of cereal inside. I'm not sure if it was actually used, or if the person who packaged it was snacking - but they may want to be more careful next time. Its gross and unacceptable. I still like the rug a lot and plan on keeping it. Would just prefer my packages cracker free from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Constant loss of pile
 Jul 14, 2016

Tai drug is poorly made. There is a daily loss of yarn that I have to pick up off the floor. The rug is made of thick yarn and very fine yarn. The fine pile is not properly sewn into the weave of the backing and, thus, comes loose. Unless you enjoy picking up pieces of yarn everyday, avoid this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ... but
 Jul 3, 2016

I do like the color and the texture This rug does shed, there are a lot of bladin spots. I hope it lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 May 24, 2016

Looks cool- soft on your feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
divine
 Mar 31, 2016

This is rug in the 6X9 is perfectly divine in our bedroom suite next to th fireplace! It's very soft and the picture is pretty true to the actual thing. I LOVE IT! Modern luxe!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!!
 Mar 23, 2016

Love this rug! Put it in my bedroom and it feels amazing on my feet! So soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Mar 5, 2016

Rug is as described. Yes, it is shiny as others have said but that's what I was looking for. Good quality for the price very soft underfoot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!!!!
 Mar 2, 2016

This carpet looks so good in my living room!!!! It looks better that the picture. The pile is long and so soft on your feet. I wish it came in a bigger size. I would purchase that too! looks like it was expensive , however it was such a great price!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippery
 Dec 17, 2015

This rug is so pretty but soooo slippery. I had to return it. Literally a hazard :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!!
 Nov 19, 2015

This rug looks great under our bed and I haven't noticed any shedding so far. It's true to color, maybe a tad shinier, but it's still beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets more beautiful each day!
 Nov 6, 2015

Admittedly, when we initially opened this beautiful rug, my partner and I were a bit concerned about the smell (an odd combination of what I can only describe as fishy chemicals). And, after being tightly packaged and enduring the rigors of shipping, she was, understandable, a bit matted. However, the smell dissipated completely within a few days, and each time we vacuum the rug it looks more and more full and lustrous. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds too much.
 Sep 16, 2015

Beautiful to look at but have to sweep up loose strings every other day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but sheds
 Aug 25, 2015

After 2 months still sheds a lot. There are areas where big pieces are missing. It is really beautiful, silky and color is great but the way it is made is really poor. Too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 Aug 20, 2015

This rug is better looking than on the site. The sheen of it makes it look rich and expensive. I would give it a 5 star if it was a little thicker and softer but it looks great and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this rug!! it is such a beautiful sparkly grey color it looks amazing! absolutely shines!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 Jul 17, 2015

After looking for a grey area run I found this. It works very well in my room. The only negative thing is the shag at the edge in a couple areas does not lay down on the floor but sticks up. Not really distracting but I notice it occasionally but still feel it is good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 15, 2015

Rug came on time, the shag is very soft, I love the texture and shine of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 Jun 7, 2015

This rug is a show stopper , very nice color , soft not at all took shiny as some have said , many compliments on the color , goes well with any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dallas
 Apr 14, 2015

The color is rich and has a great sheen and texture. Perfect for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought