Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chic!
 from Fl,  Apr 25, 2012

I love this rug! It really complement the rest of the decoration. Everyone that comes to my house gives compliment on the look that brings to the room. We really like the texture as well, very soft! Im very happy with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly as presented in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 26, 2013

It is extremely difficult to see what a product looks like from a computer screen so I was hesitant to buy this rug. I had an idea in my mind of what I wanted and searched long and hard. I finally decided to order and was so happy when it arrived! The shag fibers are kind of silky which gives them a subtle shimmer. There are separate gray/silver, white and black fibers which gives it a salt and pepper look. The only thing I wish was better is the thickness of the backing. Have tile floors and you can still feel the hardness under your feet instead of cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool rug, but color does not match photo
 from Napa, CA,  Nov 20, 2014

Love the look of the rug - contemporary and fun. However, the color is not even close to the lighter platinum in picture. It is described as a salt and pepper palette, but I would suggest it is far more pepper (loads of black)with a little salt. That being said, I am liking the overall look for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Jensen Beach, FL,  Oct 26, 2014

This is a beautiful rug and the online pictures do not do it justice! The rug is extremely smooth and the color is gorgeous. It is very easy to clean even though it is a shag rug. The vacuum glides easily over the rug, which was surprising. This is a great value for such a high quality rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blue grey silvery tone...
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 12, 2014

Very nice plush rug. I've had it for about 2 years and it's still in perfect shape. It's in a high traffic area and wears well. It doesn't show dirt at all, so that's nice. It's got a platinum look to it and does go well with the blue grey tones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from ohio,  Aug 24, 2014

Elegant, beautiful, barefoot friendly rug. Exceeded our expectations. I think our dogs love it more than we do! Thanks overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Michigan,  Aug 1, 2014

I love this rug. It is a nice mix of black, white, gray and silver, but not too much of any one color. Our dog loves the cool feeling and texture as well. We ordered a matching runner, which is also very nice. I would recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more black than I wanted or as shown
 from Dade City, Florida,  Jul 23, 2014

Still shedding after 6 months. The rug mostly just appears black unless you are really close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Fairfax, VA,  Mar 21, 2014

This is a nice rug. I like it and would recommend this to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug! Looks better than pictured.
 from South Carolina,  Mar 18, 2014

Beautiful Rug! Looks better than pictured. Wife was extremely excited and satisfied with the quality of this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Rug and such a killer price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 5, 2014

Saw something very similar at a department store for nearly **** on sale...this is a really nice rug, good looking, modern, colors are black, white and some silver. Really good looking and i am a pretty difficult person to please. lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is exactly what we thought it would be
 from Massachussetts,  Dec 27, 2013

We saw this same rug in Home Depot for a lot more money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE this rug! Everyone compliments it!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 12, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this rug. It's perfectly sized for my large living area and it's super soft and comfortable. I would HIGHLY recommend this rug to anyone that likes this style. My favorite purchase on Overstock to date!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh - so so
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

The color was spot on - mixes of grays and ivories. No silvery look to it if that's what you're looking for. However, the rug just feels plastic and has that polypropylene smell. And it has already started shedding with whole strands coming out. We'll keep it because I've already returned one rug and don't feel like paying return shipping a second time. Overall though, it does look nice in the room - the style and color are great - just doesn't feel like a quality rug. I've gotten much nicer wool rugs from overstock for the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is just Perfect
 from Lynnwood Wa,  Aug 16, 2013

is Perfect, soft and very good quality. I reccomend this, I'm in love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from NJ,  Jun 11, 2013

Its a very classy and stylish looking contemporary rug. its very soft under your feet too. It was just the thing I needed to complete my dining room décor !! I simply love this rug, totally worth the price !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medley platinum rug
 from New York,,  Dec 22, 2012

I was hoping that the silvery quality would not dominate to the point of being tinsley. It was just fine. I am hoping that it holds up and will not shed after a few vacuumings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was what I had expected. The color and texture were just as I had pictured them to be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought