Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gret mix of colors
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Oct 23, 2013

Because of the colors and the different size of yarns in this rug, it SHINES. Very pretty. It has a medium nap and is easy to vacuum. It mats down a little when you walk on it but fluffs up again very easily. I was a little worried it might be too light---I have 3 cats, but the mix of white, gray and black is Just Right. My cats blend right in!! And you could use any accent color with it. I am VERY happy with it. I think it is a great value and adds a spark of light to a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Modern Rug
 from Palm Beach Gardens,FL,  Feb 14, 2013

It looks much better than the picture, GREAT quality and color. It is also so soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful rug...
 from New York, NY,  May 16, 2012

Love my rug. Delivered quickly. When I opened it I was happy to see how gorgeous the color, the sheen and the look of the carpet was. I would definitely recommend. The colors work with silver, beige, grey, blue...It picks up everything around the room. Definitely makes the room look complete...i am very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug, love the color
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 17, 2012

This rug is so nice, the picture doesn't do it justice. It is so nice, we both could not believe the quality and value for how nice this rug is!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable nice rug, seems pet friendly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from NJ,  Oct 4, 2014

It was better than I expected it to be. I LOVE the colors and it looks create under my dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Hue -- Boo
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 28, 2014

Other than the rug having a blue hue, whereas I was expecting nothing outside the grey / silver / black spectrum, it seems a quality product. Arrived well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks stunning
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 14, 2014

I thought there would be more beige strands but it ends up looking more black and white. It still looks stunning nevertheless, but I was hoping to tie in the beige/brown elements of the room. The quality is really soft and comfortable but not really cushioned so I had to add a rug pad under for more squishiness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand-woven medley shag rug
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 12, 2012

The rug is great! It looks just like it does online and delivery was quick. We receive compliments on it all the time. Would highly recommend this rug and overstocl.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 Jul 24, 2015

Goes well in my son's black and grey bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've ordered an area rug online before and have been unpleasantly surprised, but not in this case. The rug has thick and thin polyester strands (as described) and because of the polyester, it's got a little bit of shine to it to give a modern feel. The thicker strands are white and dark gray and the thinner strands are black and white. The picture is pretty true to color but looks a smidge darker in my living room. I vacuum it with a normal vacuum but turn the roller brush off (I feel like the roller brush will give the threads a beating). Does feel a little weird under the feet but nothing terrible. It wasn't a struggle to flatten it. Overall I love the modern style it brings and for the price, totally can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really wish I could give this five stars because i do love it! BUT it has frayed horribly. It doesn't even receive that much foot traffic because it is in my bedroom. I am so disappointed because it really is beautiful and matches perfectly. I have my room done in Black and Gray and Turquoise and it pulls the whole thing together, it even has a little shine to it that i love. Just sadly will not last very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've had this rug for about a month now, and don't get me wrong, I love how soft it is and how beautiful it looks, (mind you I have 2 toddlers) and I really doubt any small stains you will be able to see, so this is also a plus. But, it has been shedding every day, I see about 5-6 little threads all over my wooden floors...if you don't mid that, I would definitely buy thins again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not wool, not pricey, color as pictured Quite soft underfoot. Feels slightly plasticy. Adds color and texture to a small room used by adults. Lids would find it too temptibg to pull out fhe individual srrands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shag area rug
 Mar 7, 2015

nice rug for the price, it looks like it has more black then platinum colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought