For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chairs look very nice, upscale
 from cincinnati, oh,  Mar 4, 2013

I love the way these chairs look. They are very comfortable. I don't know how they will hold up long term, but they look great. The reason i question their longevity is when you sit down instead of being really firm, the seat is more cushiony and gives a little. So we will see if over time they start to sag, or get worn. For the price you can't beat it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate descripton
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love these chairs!
 from Yorba Linda, CA,  Nov 9, 2012

OMG...I love these chairs! I was so excited when Overstock offered them on sale, and I bought 6 for my dining room. The nailhead design is very contemporary and is a great accent on the back of the chair. We've gotten lots of compliments already! Assembly was easy...and we were able to put all 6 together in about 45 minutes. One of the chairs had a leg that wouldn't screw in correctly, but after a call to Overstock customer service, they sent another chair out to me and I got it in 5 days. Love Overstock and their wonderful Customer Service!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning chairs!
 from Kansas,  Oct 30, 2013

I have been searching for the perfect chairs to accompany a farmhouse table that my husband built. I wanted something classy and elegant to contrast with the simple, sturdy table and bench. I was very hesitant to buy chairs online, but was willing to take the risk since I couldn't find anything locally. The chairs arrived within a couple of days and were in great condition! My husband put the legs on in just a few minutes and I just was in awe of how beautiful the chairs are. The nailhead detail is perfect! I have not scotch-guarded the chairs yet, which I plan to do with two young boys. The chairs are very comfortable and seem to be well built. I am looking forward to hosting Thanksgiving dinner!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs for the price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 25, 2013

I bought this pair of chairs to go in my office at work. I couldn't find anything decent at office furniture stores/sites. These immediately updated my room and look great with my desk. The wood is a dark espresso and the fabric is tan not beige. (They definitely look lighter on my monitor.) The construction and fabric look durable. I have received tons of complimentson the chairs both for looks and for comfort. All in all, I was pleasantly surprised how nice they were for how cheap they were.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Georgia,  May 29, 2014

I received these chairs yesterday. First of all the shipping with Overstock is excellent in my book, I've never had a problem there. I ordered two sets and all four chairs are the same color, wheat. The website listed two different colors, gray and wheat. They are definitely wheat. I love the color, not too light not too dark. the fabric is linen, which has a nice casual look. I think the quality is excellent for the price. The leg color matched my dining room table perfectly. The round contour in the chair back is perfect for my round table. The chairs look as though they were made for my table. Assembly was a breeze, just put the legs on. I give is four stars because one of the legs is shorter than all the rest. But overall, I am very pleased with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the color wheat is darker then the picture
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 31, 2014

the chairs are very nice. I ordered two at first to see if I would like them. I read the reviews before I placed the order about the color being darker and they were right. The color is not a drab color, I was hoping it would be alittle lighter. I ordered two more chairs and I love the set. I received the chairs wihin a week both times. good quality! The only reason I rated "Good" is because of the color, but I Love IT!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look nice, good style, OK quality
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 5, 2014

I bought these chairs to use at my black kitchen table. Assembly was easy, but beware that the legs come inside the seat bottom and you may end up having to cut off the fabric pouch that holds them in. Overall, they are nice and seem fairly sturdy. The color, however, is VERY different than what is shown in the pictures. They are a tan, camel sort of color, not the creamy color pictured. I like them and plan to keep them for a while.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get
 from Maryland,  Oct 28, 2013

Its what we wanted. It matches our other chairs in our dinning room. comfy! Easy to assemble

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 15, 2013

Beautiful chairs and super elegant and confortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top