Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They look great in my dining room
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 15, 2013

I have been wanting concave back chairs, but didnt want to spend 300-400$ per chair as they are priced elsewhere. The Matty chairs are a great compromise. They look modern in my kitchen dining area with my new Overstock drum pendant over them. . When you sit you can tell it is not real leather but it is perfect for the price you pay. I needed something my kids could spill on. Also, I like the wide seat. They are a good size. The legs are not black/black, more of a brown/black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chair legs are dark but more espresso (brown/black) than black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look nice, but it is bi-cast leather so there is no leather grain look.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jan 13, 2015

Nice looking. Could use more padding on front edge of seat for comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and comfortable
 from Denton, Tx.,  Dec 12, 2014

Chairs are big seats for big people, easy to assemble and good material very easy to clean. Good and chic looks to the dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Peoria, Az,  Jun 29, 2014

Absolutely love these chairs! We ordered six of them for our brand new mirrored dinning table from Z Gallerie and they look fab. The metal rivots it has on the back give it such great character. The best part about them is that they can be used in many different ways and not just at a table. Every time someone visits us they automatically draw to the dining area where these chairs are. The only negative is that one of them wobbles a little bit, like the leg doesn't fully touch the tile. This issue was easily fixed with a plastic rubber stopper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Leather chairs
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 10, 2014

Nice chairs - they look better in person than on-line. They were super simple to put together. I used them to update my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs.
 from California,  Jan 11, 2014

These chairs look great. We had other chairs but they sat too low, these are great height,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 24, 2013

Chairs arrive in a large box and require assembly. Easy to assemble; just need to attach the legs with the provided hardware. However 1 of the 2 hardware bags busted open during transport so I had to fish thru the box looking for all the pieces. Some of the pieces managed to wiggle their way into the cavity of the chair. It took lots of shaking and a magnetic wand to extract them. Chairs look great. My only concern is how long the cushion will last if the chair is used frequently. I'm a bit concerned the seat will become concave after extensive use. However, the chair is relatively inexpensive so I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chairs
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2013

I love these chairs, I bought 6!! Very stylish and modern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought